Associate Member List

The Minnesota Council of Nonprofits has over 240 businesses, consultants, and individual associate members that offer support and services to Minnesota's nonprofit organizations. This alphabetical list represents active MCN associate members as of May 1, 2019.

To see detailed profiles of many of MCN's associate members, please visit the MCN Business Directory. Designed with nonprofits in mind, this new online directory is the ideal first-stop for any organization in need of expert products or services tailored to the specific needs of nonprofits. 

Associate Member List

Ally

boardBOS - Northfield    boardBOS.com
Boyum Barenscheer, PLLP, Certified Public Accountants - Bloomington    http://www.myboyum.com
Brave North Technology - Minneapolis    https://www.bravenorthtech.com/
Bremer Bank - Saint Paul    www.bremer.com
Bremer Insurance - Saint Paul    
DAV of MN - Saint Paul    
MINNCOR Industries - Roseville    www.minncor.com
Minuteman Press Uptown - Minneapolis    http://MPUptown.com
Old National Bank - Saint Louis Park    https://www.oldnational.com/
Seven Corners Print and Promo - Saint Paul    www.7cpco.com
 
 

Advocate

Alliance of Nonprofits for Insurance, Risk Retention Group - Santa Cruz    http://www.insurancefornonprofits.org
Avison Young - Minneapolis    
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP - Minneapolis    www.virchowkrause.com
BWK Rogers PC - Minneapolis    http://bwkrogers.com/
Colliers International - Minnetonka    www.welshco.com
Cooper Law, LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.cooperlawmn.com
Creative Fundraising Advisors - Saint Paul    
Flagship Bank Minnesota - Wayzata    https://www.flagshipbanks.com
Foundant for Grantseekers - Bozeman    https://grantseekers.foundant.com/?utm_source=mcn&utm_campaign=gh2019mcn
Gray, Plant, Mooty, Mooty & Bennett, P.A., Nonprofit Organiz - Minneapolis    www.gpmlaw.com
inclusivi-tee, P.B.C. - Edina    
Mahoney, Ulbrich, Christiansen & Russ, P.A. - Saint Paul    www.mucr.com
Michael Carbone Consulting Services - Fargo    www.michaelcarboneconsultinggroup.com
Minnwest Bank - Eagan    
Mobile-Link Communications - Burnsville    http://www.mobile-linkcommunications.com
NFP - Plymouth    
North Risk Partners - Monticello    https://northriskpartners.com/
Olsen Thielen CPAs - Saint Paul    www.otcpas.com
Palisade Asset Management, LLC - Minneapolis    
Par3.IT - Inver Grove Heights    http://www.par3it.com
Pinstripes - Bistro Bowling Bocce - Edina    http://pinstripes.com/edina-minneapolis/
Print Solutions - Lakeville    www.printsolutionsmn.com
Radisson Blu Mall of America - Bloomington    www.radissonblu.com
Redpath and Company, Ltd. - White Bear Lake    www.redpathcpas.com
Saint Paul RiverCentre - Saint Paul    www.rivercentre.org
Schechter Dokken Kanter (SDK CPAs) - Minneapolis    www.sdkcpa.com
Schutz CPA, Ltd. - Woodbury    
Securian Financial Group - Saint Paul    
Soderbergs Floral and Gift - Minneapolis    www.soderbergsflorist.com
St. Cloud State University - Saint Cloud    
Strategic Consulting & Coaching, LLC - Saint Paul    www.strategicconsultingcoaching.com
Sunrise Banks - Saint Paul    www.sunrisebanks.com
The Design Company - Saint Paul    www.thedesigncompany.com
thedatabank, gbc - Saint Paul    www.thedatabank.com
Trail Blazer Campaign Services - Golden Valley    www.trailblz.com/
Triangle Park Creative - Saint Paul    www.triangleparkcreative.com
UBS Financial Services - Wayzata    
Wipfli LLP - Edina    www.wipfli.com
 
 

Supporter

8 Bridges Workshop - Saint Paul    www.8bridgesworkshop.com
A.J. Siddiqui CPA - Saint Paul    http://www.ajcpa.com/
Abdo, Eick, and Meyers, LLP - Edina    www.aemcpas.com
Alms Creative Video Production - Hudson    
AMS Digital Productions - Alexandria    
Aurora Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.auroraconsult.com
B. E. Riley Consulting - Minneapolis    
Bear Solutions LLC - Minneapolis    https://thebearsolutions.com
Birken Law Office - Minneapolis    www.birkenlaw.com
Boeckermann, Grafstrom and Mayer, LLC - Bloomington    http://bgm-cpa.com
Bryghtpath LLC - Saint Paul    http://bryghtpath.com
Buzzbold - Saint Louis    https://buzzbold.com/
CathyConnects, LLC - Maple Grove    
CBIZ MHM, LLC - Minneapolis    
CBIZ Payroll - Maple Grove    
Choice Bank - Bloomington    http://www.bankwithchoice.com
CHUDGAR :) - Minneapolis    https://www.chudgar.com
Consulting for Nonprofits - Eden Prairie    www.consult4np.com
Convey Postal Works - Minneapolis    
Crowley, White, Helmer, & Sevig, Inc. - Saint Paul    http://www.cw-h.com
Dyste Williams - Minneapolis    www.dystewilliams.com
Eide Bailly, LLP - Minneapolis    www.eidebailly.com
Ewald Consulting - Saint Paul    www.ewald.com
ExecSearches.com - Dallas    https://execsearches.com
Focalgate - Saint Paul    www.northstarnp.com
Gallagher Benefit Services - Bloomington    http://www.ajg.com/
Guncheon Financial, LLC - Saint Louis Park    http://www.guncheonfinancial.com
Henningson & Snoxell, Ltd. - Maple Grove    www.hennsnoxlaw.com
J Murphy & Associates - Minneapolis    www.jmurphyassociates.com
JHPool Consulting - Bloomington    www.jhpoolconsulting.com
Jitasa - Boise    https://jitasagroup.com
Johnson Leadership Coaching - Minneapolis    
Legal for Good PLLC - Saint Louis Park    www.urban-law-group.com
Living Proof Advocacy / Capecci Communications - Minneapolis    www.capeccicom.com
M.C. Flanagan, Inc - Saint Paul    
Management Mastery - New Brighton    
Messerli & Schadow PLLP - Edina    
Mind IT Services - Saint Paul    
Mutual of America - Bloomington    www.mutualofamerica.com
my Visual Voice - St Anthony    www.myvisualvoice.com
Next in Nonprofits - Saint Paul    https://NextInNonprofits.com
Nilan Johnson Lewis - Minneapolis    www.nilanjohnson.com
Nology Networks - Plymouth    http://www.nologynetworks.com
Nonprofit Launch and Legal Services, LLC - Saint Paul    www.nonprofitlaunch.biz
NTH, Inc - Minneapolis    www.nth-inc.com
Orion Search Group - Edina    http://www.orionsearchgroup.com/
Out of the Woods Consulting - Saint Paul    www.outofthewoodsconsulting.com
PlanVision - Plymouth    http://www.planvisionmn.com/
Professional Data Analysts - Minneapolis    
ResultsPlus from Metafile - Rochester    www.resultsplussoftware.com
Roger Meyer Consulting - Saint Paul    www.meyerconsulting.org
ROO Solutions - Minneapolis    www.roosolutions.net
Saint Paul Media, Inc. - Saint Paul    www.stpaulmedia.com/
Scott Streble Photographer - Minneapolis    www.scottstreble.com
Swanson Insight, LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.swansoninsight.com/
The Improve Group - Saint Paul    www.theimprovegroup.com
The Olson Group - Minneapolis    http://www.HelloOlson.com
US Connect Telecom - Edina    
VoiceHive - Minnetonka    
Wendy C. Wehr - Minneapolis    
Widmer Roel PC - Fargo    www.widmerroelcpa.com                
 
 

Basic

ACET, Inc. - Minneapolis    
AE Global Solutions - Maple Grove    http://www.aegs.biz
Albachten Accounting and Financial Management Services - Richfield    
All In One Accounting, Inc. - Eagan    http://www.allinoneaccounting.com
American Philanthropy Advisory Council - Edina    
Angels' Forge Consulting - Brooklyn Center    
Ann Plans - Saint Paul    http://www.annplans.com
Association of Black Economic Power - Minneapolis    
Audacity LLC - Duluth    www.audacityhr.com
Ballinger | Leafblad, Inc. - Saint Paul    
Bellmont Partners - Edina    
Bentz Whaley Flessner - Minneapolis    
berganKDV - Bloomington    www.kdv.com
Best Practices Consulting, LLC - Duluth    
Better World Partners - Saint Paul    www.athenaadkins.com
Black Diamond Auctions - Saint Cloud    
Bolton & Menk, inc. - Mankato    www.bolton-menk.com
Boyer & Associates - Plymouth    www.boyerassoc.com
Busian Law & Consulting - Saint Paul    www.busianlaw.com
Business Partners Plus, Inc. - Lake Elmo    www.businesspartnersplus.com
Business Revolution VH - Richfield    https://www.businessrevolutionvh.com/
CarlsonSV - Golden Valley    
Carpenter Evert and Associates - Bloomington    www.carpenterevert.com
CCAPS - Arts and Cultural Leadership Program - Saint Paul    
CCB Technology - Racine    
Center City Housing Corporation - Duluth    
Central Minnesota Libraries Exchange - Saint Cloud    http://www.cmle.org
Cheqr Payment Solutions LLC - Edina    
Cincinnatus - Minneapolis    www.cincinnatus.com
Clarity Bookkeeping LLC - Roseville    www.claritybookkeeping.com/
Collective Eye Productions - Minneapolis    
Core Value Consulting - Edina    http://www.corevalue.org/
Cornerstone Strategic Solutions - Woodbury    www.cornerstonestrategicsolutions.com
Crystal Nutt Consulting - Monticello    
Cushman & Wakefield - Minneapolis    www.cushwake.com
CW Technology - Duluth    http://www.cwtechnology.com
D C Etling Llc - Eden Prairie    http://www.dcetling.com
Deb Garvey Communications - Saint Louis Park    http://garvcom.com
Designs for Learning - Saint Paul    www.designlearn.net
Developlay - Saint Paul    www.developlayllc.com
Do Better Content Consulting - Minneapolis    
EAK Bookkeeping & Admin Svcs, LLC - Burnsville    
Effective Communities Project - Minneapolis    www.effectivecommunities.com
Elevation - Washington    
Executive Protection Group - Bloomington    www.executiveprotectiongroup.net
Fey Consulting - Minneapolis    
Fladeboe LLC - Saint Paul    www.FladeboeAuctions.com
Focus Grant Solutions LLC - Cold Spring    
Fox Advancement - Minneapolis    http://www.foxadvancement.com
Fresh Tracks Coaching & Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.freshtrackscc.com
Fundra Inc - Boca Raton    
Gaming Business Solutions - Coon Rapids    
gish&co. - Richfield    http://gish.co
Global Management Partners - Minneapolis    www.gmpartners.org
Grow Generous Communities - Minneapolis    growgenerouscommunities.com
Haddad Consulting - Northfield    
Haukkala CPA PC - Bloomington    
HRx, Inc. - Eden Prairie    www.arlenevernno.com
Infinity Direct - Plymouth    
INspiring SIGHT - Minneapolis    www.inspiringsight.com
Jax Kirst Advisors - Brookhaven    
JD Coaching & Consulting - Minneapolis    www.jodidavis.com
JFC Strategic Services - Bemidji    www.jfcstrategicservices.com
JohnTest -     
jorjastone - Winona    
Katrina Lynn - Sauk Rapids    www.katrinalynn.com
Kostik Associates, Inc. - Minneapolis    
Lake Harriet Christian Child Care - Minneapolis    
Leadership Advisors, LLC - Saint Paul    http://www.leadershipadvisors.org
Lewis, Kisch & Associates, Ltd. - Hastings    http://www.lewiskisch.com/
Lorton Data, Inc. - Saint Paul    www.lortondata.com
LymanDoran - Minneapolis    
Mal Warwick Donordigital - Brooklyn Center    
Mary Bren Accounting & Bookkeeping - Saint Paul    
Metropolitan State University - Master of Public & Nonprofit - Minneapolis    www.metrostate.edu/com
Milestone Real Estate Partners, LLC - Mendota Heights    www.milestonerepartners.com
MINNEAPUBLICITY LLC - Minneapolis    
Minnesota Department of Education - Roseville    education.state.mn.us
Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants Education - Bloomington    www.mncpa.org
Mission Growth Partners - Minneapolis    https://www.missiongrowthpartners.org/
Mission Momentum LLC - Plymouth    
Morgan Stanley - Minneapolis    www.morganstanley.com
Negstad Consulting, LLC - Minneapolis    negstadconsulting.com
Oz Technology Company GBC - Minneapolis    https://oztech.company/
Peer Performance Solutions - Rosemount    
Peggy Lauritsen Design Group - Minneapolis    www.pldg.com
Press Gold Group - Edina    http://pggpayroll.com/
Property Solutions & Services - Minneapolis    
R A Zimmerman Consulting - Pine City    
Race Company Productions - Minneapolis    
Red Ox Results - Hopkins    
Repast Studios - Minneapolis    https://www.repaststudios.com
Ripple Event Marketing - Shoreview    www.rippleeventmktg.com
Rubric Legal LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.rubriclegal.com
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota - Minneapolis    www.smumn.edu
Sandweiss & Associates - Minneapolis    
Scout Strategic Donor Research - Minneapolis    
Sector Synergies LLC - Saint Paul    www.sectorsynergies.com
Seward Community Co-op, Inc. - Minneapolis    www.seward.coop
Smith Schafer & Associates - Minneapolis    http://www.smithschafer.com
Southeast Service Cooperative - Rochester    www.ssc.coop
Sovran - Eagan    
Spoonbill Studios -     
St. Paul's Childhood Center - Saint Paul    
Stenmark, Inc. - Bloomington    
Steve Fredlund Consulting - North Branch    https://stevefredlund.com/
Stevenson Consulting - Minnetonka    
Stutsman & Associates - Bloomington    http://stutsman-associates.com/
SUCCESS Computer Consulting - Minneapolis    www.sccnet.com
Superior Design + Planning - Duluth    
Tamarack Environmental Media Cooperative - Saint Paul    
Tamarack Text - Duluth    
The Dotted Line Collaborative - Lakeville    http://www.dotlinecollab.com
The MACRO GROUP, Inc. - Minneapolis    https://www.macrogroup.net/
The Mazzitelli Executive Search Group - Excelsior    www.mazzsearch.com
The Mobius Group - Saint Paul    
The Wedge Table - Minneapolis    
Three Rivers Consulting - Scandia    
TrueIT - West Fargo    https://www.trueit.com/
Turnkey Direct Marketing, Inc. - Excelsior    
Twin Cities Road Crew - Prior Lake    
University of Minnesota Office of Measurement Services - Minneapolis    
Vanderwall Consulting - Roseville    www.vanderwallconsulting.com
Walker Consulting, LLC - Hudson    
WBL Consulting - Minneapolis    
West Bend - NSI - Eagan    www.national-specialty.com
West Carver Law, PLLC - Norwood Young America    
Westacott Accounting, LLC - Minneapolis    
Western Insurance Agency - Saint Paul    www.westerninsuranceagency.com
Wiser Paths - St Louis Park    
Work it Coworking - Saint Paul    https://co-workit.com/
Writing for the Workplace LLC - Saint Paul    https://www.writingfortheworkplace.com