Associate Member List

The Minnesota Council of Nonprofits has over 250 businesses, consultants, and individual associate members that offer support and services to Minnesota's nonprofit organizations. This alphabetical list represents active MCN associate members as of May 1, 2020.

To see detailed profiles of many of MCN's associate members, please visit the MCN Business Directory. Designed with nonprofits in mind, this new online directory is the ideal first-stop for any organization in need of expert products or services tailored to the specific needs of nonprofits. 

Associate Member List

Ally

ArcStone Technologies - Minneapolis    https://www.arcstone.com/
Brave North Technology - Minneapolis    https://www.bravenorthtech.com/
Bremer Bank - Saint Paul    www.bremer.com
Bremer Insurance - Saint Paul    
Innovative NonProfit - Mitchell    www.innovnp.com
MINNCOR Industries - Roseville    www.minncor.com
Seven Corners Print and Promo - Saint Paul    www.7cpco.com
 
 

Advocate

Access Philanthropy - Minneapolis    www.accessphilanthropy.com
Anderson Race Management - Eagan    http://www.andersonraces.com/
Birch Technical Productions - Saint Paul    www.birchtech.net
Boundary Waters Bank - Woodbury    https://mybwbank.com/
Boyum Barenscheer, PLLP, Certified Public Accountants - Bloomington    http://www.myboyum.com
BWK Rogers PC - Minneapolis    http://bwkrogers.com/
Cooper Law, LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.cooperlawmn.com
DAV of MN - Saint Paul    
Do Good Events - St Louis Park    http://dogoodevents.com
Event Mentors - Saint Louis Park    http://www.eventarch.com/
Flagship Bank Minnesota - Wayzata    https://www.flagshipbanks.com
Goff Public - Saint Paul    https://goffpublic.com/
Gray, Plant, Mooty, Mooty & Bennett, P.A., Nonprofit Organiz - Minneapolis    www.gpmlaw.com
Lind, Jensen, Sullivan & Peterson, P.A. - Minneapolis    http://www.lindjensen.com/
Mahoney, Ulbrich, Christiansen & Russ, P.A. - Saint Paul    www.mucr.com
Minnwest Bank - Eagan    https://www.minnwestbank.com/
NFP - Plymouth    
Nonprofits Insurance Alliance - Santa Cruz    https://insurancefornonprofits.org/minnesota-nonprofits/
Olsen Thielen CPAs - Saint Paul    www.otcpas.com
Prudent Accountants - Minneapolis    https://prudentaccountants.com/
Radisson Blu Mall of America - Bloomington    www.radissonblu.com
Red Seat - Edina    
Redpath and Company, Ltd. - White Bear Lake    www.redpathcpas.com
Saint Paul RiverCentre - Saint Paul    www.rivercentre.org
Soderbergs Floral and Gift - Minneapolis    www.soderbergsflorist.com
St. Cloud State University-MPA Program - Saint Cloud    
Strategic Consulting & Coaching, LLC - Saint Paul    http://strategic-cc.com
The Design Company - Saint Paul    www.thedesigncompany.com
thedatabank, gbc - Saint Paul    www.thedatabank.com
Trail Blazer Campaign Services - Golden Valley    www.trailblz.com/
 
 

Supporter

8 Bridges Workshop - Saint Paul    www.8bridgesworkshop.com
Abdo, Eick, and Meyers, LLP - Edina    www.aemcpas.com
Alms Creative Video Production - Hudson    http://www.almscreative.com/
AMS Digital Productions - Alexandria    https://amsdigitalproductions.com/
Aspasia Collaborative - Minneapolis    
Associated Benefits and Risk Consulting - Minnetonka    http://www.associatedbrc.com
Association for Black Economic Power - Minneapolis    http://www.abepmpls.org
Aurora Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.auroraconsult.com
Avisen Legal, PA. - Minneapolis    www.avisenlegal.com
Avison Young - Minneapolis    https://www.avisonyoung.us/web/minneapolis
B. E. Riley Consulting - Minneapolis    https://www.berileyconsulting.com/
Ballinger | Leafblad, Inc. - Saint Paul    http://www.ballingerleafblad.com/
berganKDV - Bloomington    www.kdv.com
Birken Law Office - Minneapolis    www.birkenlaw.com
Blackbird Revolt - Duluth    https://blackbirdrevolt.com/
Boeckermann, Grafstrom and Mayer, LLC - Bloomington    http://bgm-cpa.com
Carpenter Evert and Associates - Bloomington    www.carpenterevert.com
CathyConnects, LLC - Maple Grove    
CBIZ Payroll - Maple Grove    https://www.cbiz.com/insurance-hr/services/human-capital-management/payroll-services
CHUDGAR :) - Minneapolis    https://www.chudgar.com
CLA Community Mailings - Saint Paul    www.clacommunitymailings.com
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP - Minneapolis    http://www.claconnect.com
CohenTaylor Executive Search Services - Minneapolis    https://cohentaylor.com/
Consulting for Nonprofits - Eden Prairie    www.consult4np.com
Crowley, White, Helmer, & Sevig, Inc. - Saint Paul    http://www.cw-h.com
Dyste Williams - Minneapolis    www.dystewilliams.com
Eide Bailly, LLP - Minneapolis    www.eidebailly.com
Ewald Consulting - Saint Paul    www.ewald.com
ExecSearches.com - Dallas    https://execsearches.com
Fey Consulting - Minneapolis    
Focalgate - Saint Paul    www.northstarnp.com
Gallagher Benefit Services - Bloomington    http://www.ajg.com/
gish&co. - Minneapolis    http://gish.co
Henningson & Snoxell, Ltd. - Maple Grove    www.hennsnoxlaw.com
HG&K, Ltd. - Minnetonka    https://www.hgkcpa.com/
Horst Handbook, LLC - Plymouth    http://www.horsthandbook.com
Interaction Traction, Inc. - Saint Louis Park    http://interactiontraction.com
J Murphy & Associates - Minneapolis    www.jmurphyassociates.com
Jackson Lewis P.C. - Minneapolis    https://www.jacksonlewis.com/
JHPool Consulting - Bloomington    www.jhpoolconsulting.com
Jitasa - Boise    https://jitasagroup.com
Katie Burns 10,000 Lakes Consulting - Minneapolis    
Legal for Good PLLC - Saint Louis Park    www.urban-law-group.com
Living Proof Advocacy / Capecci Communications - Minneapolis    www.capeccicom.com
M.C. Flanagan, Inc - Saint Paul    
Michael Anderson Consulting LLC - Minneapolis    
Mind IT Services - Saint Paul    http://www.minditservices.com/
Mission Momentum LLC - Plymouth    https://missionmomentum.com/
Mutual of America - Bloomington    www.mutualofamerica.com
my Visual Voice - St Anthony    http://www.myvisualvoice.biz
Nilan Johnson Lewis - Minneapolis    www.nilanjohnson.com
Nonprofit Launch and Legal Services, LLC - Saint Paul    www.nonprofitlaunch.biz
Orion Search Group - Edina    http://www.orionsearchgroup.com/
Out of the Woods Consulting - Saint Paul    www.outofthewoodsconsulting.com
Par3.IT - Inver Grove Heights    http://www.par3it.com
PlanVision - Plymouth    http://www.planvisionmn.com/
Print Solutions - Lakeville    www.printsolutionsmn.com
Quiet Island Films - Saint Paul    http://www.quietislandfilms.com
ResultsPlus from Metafile - Rochester    www.resultsplussoftware.com
Roger Meyer Consulting - Saint Paul    www.meyerconsulting.org
ROO Solutions - Minneapolis    www.roosolutions.net
Saint Paul Media, Inc. - Saint Paul    www.stpaulmedia.com/
Sanford/Pillsbury Productions - Venice    
SCG Nonprofits - Wildwood    http://SCGnonprofits.com
Schechter Dokken Kanter (SDK CPAs) - Minneapolis    www.sdkcpa.com
Solid Research Group, LLC - Saint Paul    https://solidresearchgroup.com/
Sunrise Banks - Saint Paul    www.sunrisebanks.com
Supporting Strategies - Minneapolis - Otsego    
The Improve Group - Saint Paul    www.theimprovegroup.com
The Olson Group - Minneapolis    http://www.HelloOlson.com
This Is Folly, LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.thisisfolly.com/
Triangle Park Creative - Saint Paul    www.triangleparkcreative.com
True Summit Consulting - Apple Valley    
Unemployment Services Trust - Santa Barbara    www.chooseust.org
Wendy C. Wehr - Minneapolis    
Western Insurance Agency - Saint Paul    www.westerninsuranceagency.com
Widmer Roel PC - Fargo    www.widmerroelcpa.com
Wipfli LLP - Edina    www.wipfli.com                
 
 

Basic

ACET, Inc. - Minneapolis    https://www.acetinc.com/
Albachten Accounting and Financial Management Services - Richfield    
All In One Accounting, Inc. - Eagan    http://www.allinoneaccounting.com
Amy Moser Consulting LLC - Saint Paul    
Ann Plans - Saint Paul    http://www.annplans.com
Audacity LLC - Duluth    www.audacityhr.com
Bellmont Partners - Edina    https://bellmontpartners.com/
Bentz Whaley Flessner - Minneapolis    https://www.bwf.com/
Best Practices Consulting, LLC - Duluth    
Bethlehem Lutheran Church - Minneapolis    www.bethlehem-church.org
Better World Partners - Saint Paul    www.athenaadkins.com
Blizzard Foundation - Vadnais Heights    
Blue Dot Consulting - Minneapolis    https://www.bluedotconsulting.co/
Blue Key Media - Minneapolis    https://bluekeymedia.net/
Bluestem Retreats - Afton    
Bolton & Menk, inc. - Mankato    www.bolton-menk.com
Can Can Wonderland - Saint Paul    
CarlsonSV - Golden Valley    http://carlsonsv.com
CE Gustafson and Associates - Bloomington    http://www.cegustafsonassociates.com/
Cecily Harris, Nonprofit Consultant - Marine On Saint Croix    
Center City Housing Corporation - Duluth    
Cheqr Payment Solutions - Edina    http://www.cheqrpay.com
Christopher Hagen Consulting - Plymouth    https://www.christopherhagenconsulting.com/
Cincinnatus - Minneapolis    www.cincinnatus.com
Clarity Bookkeeping LLC - Roseville    www.claritybookkeeping.com/
Collective Eye Productions - Minneapolis    https://www.collectiveeye.org/
Colliers International - Minnetonka    www.welshco.com
Concordia College Career Services - Moorhead    student.cord.edu/dept/career/index.shtml
Cornerstone Strategic Solutions - Woodbury    www.cornerstonestrategicsolutions.com
Covenant Living Golden Valley - Golden Valley    
Critical Incident Stress Consultants, LLC - Minneapolis    
Cushman & Wakefield - Minneapolis    www.cushwake.com
CW Technology - Duluth    http://www.cwtechnology.com
Designs for Learning - Saint Paul    www.designlearn.net
Do Better Content Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.donbettercontent.com
Do! Learning &Development - Rochester    
Effective Communities Project - Minneapolis    www.effectivecommunities.com
Elise Olson Consulting - Minneapolis    
Family Adolescent and children Therapy Services - Mendota Heights    
Fladeboe Advancement - Saint Paul    https://fladeboeadvancement.com/
Fox Advancement - Minneapolis    http://www.foxadvancement.com
Freelance Project Manager - Minneapolis    
Future Funding - Minneapolis    
Global Management Partners - Minneapolis    www.gmpartners.org
Great River Regional Library - Saint Cloud    
Haddad Consulting - Northfield    https://www.haddadconsulting.net/
Healing & Restoration Consulting LLC - Eden Prairie    http://healingrestorationconsulting.com/
Hearts of Teal - Minneapolis    
HRx, Inc. - Eden Prairie    http://www.arlenevernon.com
Ideation4  - Woodbury    https://www.ideation4.com
iDonate - Westminster    
Inclusive Educators - Saint Paul    
Infinity Direct - Plymouth    https://infinitydirect.com/
Innovative Quality Schools - Saint Paul    
INspiring SIGHT - Minneapolis    www.inspiringsight.com
Jackie Bateman Digital - Minneapolis    https://www.jackiebateman.com/
JD Coaching & Consulting - Minneapolis    www.jodidavis.com
Johnson Leadership Coaching - Minneapolis    https://johnsonlc.com/
jorjastone - Winona    https://jorjastone.com/
Kathryn Aro Consulting - Maple Grove    
Kaul Consulting - Afton    http://kaulconsulting.net/
Kelly Anderson Consulting and Grant Writing Services - Eden Prairie    
KK & Co. Inc - Stillwater    https://www.k2andcompany.com/
Lake Nonprofit Consulting - Minneapolis    https://lakenonprofitconsulting.com/
Lake Street Council - Minneapolis    www.lakestreetcouncil.org
Lanark Consulting LLC - Saint Paul    https://lanarkllc.com/
Lead With Agility, LLC - Minneapolis    https://leadwithagility.com/
Lewis, Kisch & Associates, Ltd. - Hastings    http://www.lewiskisch.com/
Linda Seebauer Hansen - Saint Paul    
LML Marketing LLC - Cold Spring    
Lorton Data, Inc. - Saint Paul    www.lortondata.com
Maje Media LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.majemedia.com/
Mary Bren Accounting & Bookkeeping - Saint Paul    
Mason Creative - Saint Paul    http://www.masoncreative.biz
Meeting The Mission - White Bear Lake    
Michael Servetus Unitarian Society - Fridley    
Midwest Mindfulness Meditation Centre - Alexandria    http://www.midwestmindful.org
Mile One - Minneapolis    https://mileoneteams.com/
Milestone Real Estate Partners, LLC - Saint Paul    www.milestonerepartners.com
Minnesota Department of Education - Roseville    education.state.mn.us
Minnesota Indian Business Alliance - Saint Paul    https://www.mniba.org/
Minnesota Music Coalition -     
Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants Education - Bloomington    www.mncpa.org
Minnesota Voice - Saint Paul    WeVoteMN.org
Mission Growth Partners - Minneapolis    https://www.missiongrowthpartners.org/
Mitch Hare - Coon Rapids    
Morgan Stanley - Minneapolis    www.morganstanley.com
MRM Accounting Services, LLC - St Anthony    http://www.mrmaccounting.net/
Negstad Consulting, LLC - Minneapolis    negstadconsulting.com
NEOO Partners Inc. - Saint Paul    http://www.neoopartners.com
Next in Nonprofits - Saint Paul    https://NextInNonprofits.com
Northwestern Mutual - Saint Paul    
NTH, Inc - Minneapolis    www.nth-inc.com
Peer Performance Solutions - Rosemount    
Peggy Lauritsen Design Group - Minneapolis    www.pldg.com
Peter Cameron, Writer--Editor--Researcher - Saint Paul    
PINK Consulting, LLC - Minneapolis    https://pinkconsultingllc.com/
Pique Consulting - Mound    http://www.piqueconsulting.net
Pravada, LLC - Cottage Grove    http://www.pravadapc.net
Premium Grant Services, LLC - Crosslake    
Press Gold Group - Edina    http://pggpayroll.com/
Property Solutions & Services - Minneapolis    https://www.propertyss.com/
Red Ox Results - Hopkins    https://www.redoxresults.com/
Ripple Event Marketing - Shoreview    www.rippleeventmktg.com
River Market Community Co-op - Stillwater    http://rivermarket.coop/
Rubric Legal LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.rubriclegal.com
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota - Minneapolis    www.smumn.edu
Saint Paul Public Schools, Community Education - Saint Paul    
Sandweiss & Associates - Minneapolis    
Sector Synergies LLC - Saint Paul    www.sectorsynergies.com
SEJE Consulting LLC - Minneapolis    
Seward Redesign, Inc. -     https://redesigninc.org/
Sheridan Ventures - Minneapolis    
Siddiqui & Basnet llc - Saint Paul    http://www.ajcpa.com/
Smith Schafer & Associates - Minneapolis    http://www.smithschafer.com
Solberg Creative - Bloomington    http://www.solbergcreative.com/
Sovran - Eagan    http://www.sovran.com
Stenmark, Inc. - Bloomington    
Strategic Expansion & Trainings, LLC - Minneapolis    
Superior Design + Planning - Duluth    https://superiordesignandplanning.com/
Synergos AMC - Saint Paul    http://www.synergosamc.com
Taste of the NFL - Chanhassen    
Tews & Associates Accounting LLC - Maple Grove    
The Dotted Line Collaborative - Lakeville    http://www.dotlinecollab.com
The Hills Youth and Family Services - Duluth    https://thehillsyfs.org/
The Idealect - Minneapolis    
The MACRO GROUP, Inc. - Minneapolis    https://www.macrogroup.net/
The Mazzitelli Executive Search Group - Excelsior    www.mazzsearch.com
The Mobius Group - Saint Paul    https://mobiusgroupmn.com/
Turnkey Direct Marketing, Inc. - Excelsior    http://turnkeydirect.net/
Twin Cities Tai Chi - Saint Paul    
Us Creative Works - Minneapolis    https://www.uscreativeworks.com/
Vanderwall Consulting - Roseville    www.vanderwallconsulting.com
Walker Consulting, LLC - Hudson    
West Bend - NSI - Eagan    www.national-specialty.com
West Carver Law, PLLC - Norwood Young America    
Wiser Paths - St Louis Park    https://www.wiserpaths.com/
Woodland Strategies Inc - Bloomington    http://stutsman-associates.com/
Writing for the Workplace LLC - Saint Paul    https://www.writingfortheworkplace.com
Wylde Hare LLC - Woodbury    http://www.wyldehare.com