Associate Member List

The Minnesota Council of Nonprofits has over 215 businesses, consultants, and individual associate members that offer support and services to Minnesota's nonprofit organizations. This alphabetical list represents active MCN associate members as of October 1, 2021.

To see detailed profiles of many of MCN's associate members, please visit the MCN Business Directory. Designed with nonprofits in mind, this new online directory is the ideal first-stop for any organization in need of expert products or services tailored to the specific needs of nonprofits. 

Associate Member List

Ally

ArcStone Technologies - Minneapolis    https://www.arcstone.com/
Boyum Barenscheer, PLLP, Certified Public Accountants - Bloomington    http://www.myboyum.com
Bremer Bank - Saint Paul    www.bremer.com
Bremer Insurance - Saint Paul    https://www.bremer.com/business/insurance
Home Federal Savings Bank - Rochester    https://www.justcallhome.com/
Mission Advancement Professionals - McKinney    http://www.missionadvancement.com
Nonprofits Insurance Alliance (NIA) - Santa Cruz    https://nia.insurancefornonprofits.org/co-nonprofit-association
 
 

Advocate

Access Philanthropy - Minneapolis    www.accessphilanthropy.com
Altruic Advisors, CPAs - Minneapolis    https://altruic.com/
Brave North Technology - Minneapolis    https://www.bravenorthtech.com/
BWK Rogers PC - Minneapolis    http://bwkrogers.com/
CBIZ MHM, LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.cbiz.com/
Cooper Law, LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.cooperlawmn.com
Engage Print - Northfield    https://engageprint.com/
Flagship Bank Minnesota - Wayzata    https://www.flagshipbanks.com
Fox Advancement - Minneapolis    http://www.foxadvancement.com
Goff Public - Saint Paul    https://goffpublic.com/
Innovative NonProfit - Mitchell    www.innovnp.com
kpCompanies - Minneapolis    https://kpcompanies.com/
Mahoney CPAs and Advisors - Saint Paul    www.mucr.com
MINNCOR Industries - Roseville    www.minncor.com
Minnwest Bank - Eagan    https://www.minnwestbank.com/
Nonprofit Utopia, LLC - Chicago    
Olsen Thielen CPAs - Saint Paul    www.otcpas.com
Saint Paul RiverCentre - Saint Paul    www.rivercentre.org
Seven Corners Print and Promo - Saint Paul    www.7cpco.com
St. Cloud State University-MPA Program - Saint Cloud    https://www.stcloudstate.edu/graduate/mpa/default.aspx
Stonebridge Capital Advisors - Saint Paul    https://stonebridgecap.com/
Strategic Consulting & Coaching, LLC - Saint Paul    http://strategic-cc.com
thedatabank, gbc - Saint Paul    www.thedatabank.com
 
 

Supporter

8 Bridges Workshop - Saint Paul    www.8bridgesworkshop.com
Abdo, Eick, and Meyers, LLP - Edina    www.aemcpas.com
Affiliated Insurance Services - Plymouth    https://www.affiliatedins.com/
AMS Digital Productions - Alexandria    https://amsdigitalproductions.com/
Aurora Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.auroraconsult.com
Avisen Legal, PA. - Minneapolis    www.avisenlegal.com
B. E. Riley Consulting - Minneapolis    https://www.berileyconsulting.com/
Ballinger | Leafblad, Inc. - Saint Paul    http://www.ballingerleafblad.com/
Birken Law Office - Minneapolis    www.birkenlaw.com
Boeckermann, Grafstrom and Mayer, LLC - Bloomington    http://bgm-cpa.com
Carpenter Evert and Associates - Bloomington    www.carpenterevert.com
CathyConnects, LLC - Maple Grove    
CBIZ Payroll - Maple Grove    https://www.cbiz.com/insurance-hr/services/human-capital-management/payroll-services
Chudgar Consulting - Minneapolis    http://chudgar.com
Dyste Williams - Minneapolis    www.dystewilliams.com
Eide Bailly, LLP - Minneapolis    www.eidebailly.com
Electric Citizen - Minneapolis    www.electriccitizen.com
ExecSearches.com - Dallas    https://execsearches.com
Flamb√© Consulting LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.flambeconsulting.com/
Foundant for Grantseekers - Bozeman    https://grantseekers.foundant.com/?utm_source=mcn&utm_campaign=gh2019mcn
gish&co. - Richfield    http://gish.co
Happy with Work, LLC - Saint Paul    http://www.happywithwork.com
INspiring SIGHT - Minneapolis    www.inspiringsight.com
J Murphy & Associates - Minneapolis    www.jmurphyassociates.com
JHPool Consulting - Bloomington    www.jhpoolconsulting.com
Katie Burns 10,000 Lakes Consulting - Minneapolis    https://www.katieburnsconsulting.com/
Kim Keprios LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.kimkeprios.com/
Legal for Good PLLC - Minneapolis    www.urban-law-group.com
Lind, Jensen, Sullivan & Peterson, P.A. - Minneapolis    http://www.lindjensen.com/
M.C. Flanagan, Inc - Saint Paul    http://www.pegflanaganconsulting.com/
Mission Momentum LLC - Plymouth    https://missionmomentum.com/
Mutual of America - Bloomington    www.mutualofamerica.com
my Visual Voice - St Anthony    http://www.myvisualvoice.biz
Next Day Animations - Minneapolis    http://www.nextdayanimations.com
Next in Nonprofits - Saint Paul    https://NextInNonprofits.com
Nilan Johnson Lewis, PA - Minneapolis    www.nilanjohnson.com
Nonprofit Launch and Legal Services, LLC - Saint Paul    www.nonprofitlaunch.biz
Orion Search Group - Edina    http://www.orionsearchgroup.com/
Out of the Woods Consulting - Saint Paul    www.outofthewoodsconsulting.com
Patrick J Troska Consulting, LLC - Minneapolis    
Paycor - Lake Elmo    https://www.paycor.com/
Print Solutions - Lakeville    www.printsolutionsmn.com
Redpath and Company, Ltd. - White Bear Lake    www.redpathcpas.com
ROO Solutions - Edina    www.roosolutions.net
SCG Nonprofits - Wildwood    http://SCGnonprofits.com
Schechter Dokken Kanter (SDK CPAs) - Minneapolis    www.sdkcpa.com
SJF Strategies - Minneapolis    https://www.sjfstrategies.com/
Solid Research Group, LLC - Saint Paul    https://solidresearchgroup.com/
Sunrise Banks - Saint Paul    www.sunrisebanks.com
Supporting Strategies - Minneapolis - Otsego    
The Improve Group - Saint Paul    www.theimprovegroup.com
Unemployment Services Trust - Santa Barbara    www.chooseust.org
University of St. Thomas - Conference and Event Services - Minneapolis    https://www.stthomas.edu/eventservices/
Wendy C. Wehr - Minneapolis    
Widmer Roel PC - Fargo    https://wr.cpa/
Wipfli LLP - Minneapolis    www.wipfli.com
Woodland Strategies Inc - Bloomington    https://www.woodlandstrategiesinc.com/                
 
 

Basic

Accounting Solutions by Hope - Brooklyn Park    
ACET, Inc. - Minneapolis    https://www.acetinc.com/
Advocacy Partners+ - Red Wing    
Albachten Accounting and Financial Management Services - Richfield    
All In One Accounting, Inc. - Eagan    http://www.allinoneaccounting.com
Amy Moser Consulting LLC - Saint Paul    
Anne Lundquist LLC - South St Paul    
Audacious Monkey - Saint Paul    
Audacity LLC - Duluth    www.audacityhr.com
Bellmont Partners - Edina    https://bellmontpartners.com/
Bentz Whaley Flessner - Minneapolis    https://www.bwf.com/
berganKDV - Bloomington    https://www.bergankdv.com/
Bolton & Menk, Inc. - Mankato    www.bolton-menk.com
Business Partners Plus, Inc. - Lake Elmo    www.businesspartnersplus.com
CarlsonSV - Golden Valley    http://carlsonsv.com
Cecily Harris, Nonprofit Consultant - Marine On Saint Croix    
Center City Housing Corporation - Duluth    
Cheqr Payment Solutions - Edina    http://www.cheqrpay.com
Christopher Hagen Consulting - Plymouth    https://www.christopherhagenconsulting.com/
Church of the Holy Cross - Minneapolis    
Cincinnatus - Minneapolis    www.cincinnatus.com
Clarity Bookkeeping LLC - Roseville    www.claritybookkeeping.com/
Cleary Consulting Group - Minneapolis    
CohenTaylor Executive Search Services - Minneapolis    https://cohentaylor.com/
Cornerstone Strategic Solutions - Woodbury    www.cornerstonestrategicsolutions.com
Covenant Living Golden Valley - Golden Valley    
Crystal Nutt Consulting - Monticello    http://crystalnuttconsulting.com/
Cushman & Wakefield - Minneapolis    www.cushwake.com
Delta Waterfowl Foundation - Bismarck    
Deneene Graham Consulting, LLC - Rochester    http://www.dgrahamconsult.com
Designs for Learning - Saint Paul    www.designlearn.net
DJAH Consulting, Inc. - Pelican Rapids    
Do Good Events - St Louis Park    http://dogoodevents.com
Do! Learning &Development - Rochester    
Dynamic Dimensions Inc - Burlington    
Effective Communities Project - Minneapolis    www.effectivecommunities.com
Elana Dix Consulting - Minneapolis    
Ewald Consulting - Saint Paul    www.ewald.com
F.P. Forsberg Consulting - Roseville    
Fladeboe Advancement - Saint Paul    https://fladeboeadvancement.com/
Flight Deck One - Edina    
Fortified City International Ministries - Lakeville    
Future Focused Solutions - Minneapolis    
Future Funding - Minneapolis    
Goat Fundraising Corporation - Excelsior    
Graystone Consulting Twin Cities - Minneapolis    www.morganstanley.com
Great River Regional Library - Saint Cloud    
Haddad Consulting - Northfield    https://www.haddadconsulting.net/
Harrington Langer & Associates - Saint Paul    
Hearts of Teal - Minneapolis    
HRx, Inc. - Eden Prairie    http://www.arlenevernon.com
Ideation4  - Woodbury    https://www.ideation4.com
Jackson Lewis P.C. - Minneapolis    https://www.jacksonlewis.com/
Jax Kirst Advisors - Brookhaven    
JVS Consulting, LLC - Kansas City    
K2 & Company, Inc - Stillwater    KK&Co.Inc
K9s From Carrie - Anoka    
Katrina Lynn - Sauk Rapids    www.katrinalynn.com
Kaul Consulting - Afton    http://kaulconsulting.net/
Kelly Anderson Consulting and Grant Writing Services - Eden Prairie    
Lake Nonprofit Consulting - Minneapolis    https://lakenonprofitconsulting.com/
Lathrop GPM LLP, Nonprofit Organization - Minneapolis    www.gpmlaw.com
Latino Economic Development Center - Saint Paul    
Lead With Agility, LLC - Minneapolis    https://leadwithagility.com/
Leadership Transition Solutions - Eden Prairie    
Lewis, Kisch & Associates, Ltd. - Hastings    http://www.lewiskisch.com/
Lower Sioux Indian Community - Morton    
Maje Media LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.majemedia.com/
Mark's Test Organization -     
Meeting The Mission - White Bear Lake    
Mendoza Law, LLC - Saint Paul    
MI Seminary - Saint Paul    
Michael Anderson Consulting LLC - Minneapolis    
Micro Co-mmunity Development & Management - Minneapolis    
Midwest Mindfulness Meditation Centre - Alexandria    http://www.midwestmindful.org
Milestone Real Estate Partners, LLC - Saint Paul    www.milestonerepartners.com
Minnesota Children's Press - Saint Paul    
Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants Education - Bloomington    www.mncpa.org
Mission Growth Partners - Minneapolis    https://www.missiongrowthpartners.org/
MWN MEDIA - Saint Louis Park    
Negstad Consulting, LLC - Minneapolis    negstadconsulting.com
Nonprofit Leadership LLC - Plymouth    
Old National Bank - St Louis Park    
Our Community Kitchen - Stillwater    
Paula Beugen Consulting - Golden Valley    
Peggy Lauritsen Design Group - Minneapolis    www.pldg.com
Peterson Music and Events - Minneapolis    
Pfau Gonzales Associates - Minneapolis    
Premium Grant Services, LLC - Crosslake    
Priomh Healing Service, Inc - Minneapolis    
Public News Service - Boulder    
Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting - Bemidji    http://www.bemidjiconsulting.com
Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth - Plymouth    
Roger Meyer Consulting - Saint Paul    www.meyerconsulting.org
Rubric Legal LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.rubriclegal.com
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota - Minneapolis    www.smumn.edu
Saint Paul Media, Inc. - Saint Paul    www.stpaulmedia.com/
Sandweiss & Associates - Minneapolis    
Sauer Family Foundation - Saint Paul    http://www.sauerff.org
Sector Synergies LLC - Saint Paul    www.sectorsynergies.com
Sheridan Ventures - Minneapolis    
Smith Schafer & Associates - Minneapolis    http://www.smithschafer.com
Soderbergs Floral and Gift - Minneapolis    www.soderbergsflorist.com
Solberg Creative - Bloomington    http://www.solbergcreative.com/
Sovran - Eagan    http://www.sovran.com
Special Adventures Non-Profit Organization - Woodbury    
Stenmark, Inc. - Bloomington    
Student - La Crosse    
Synergos AMC - Saint Paul    http://www.synergosamc.com
Tamarack Partners - Minnetonka    
Terri Allred Consulting - Rochester    https://www.terriallredconsulting.com/
Test Company 1 - Berkeley    
Tews & Associates Accounting LLC - Maple Grove    
The Dotted Line Collaborative - Lakeville    http://www.dotlinecollab.com
The Instinctive Advantage - Saint Louis Park    
The Mobius Group - Saint Paul    https://mobiusgroupmn.com/
Three Rivers Consulting - Scandia    https://threeriversconsulting.net/
Trail Blazer Campaign Services - Golden Valley    www.trailblz.com/
Triangle Park Creative - Minneapolis    www.triangleparkcreative.com
True North Grants Consulting - Edina    https://truenorthgrants.com/
TUDO LLC - Minneapolis    
Turnkey Direct Marketing, Inc. - Excelsior    http://turnkeydirect.net/
UnitedHealthcare - Hopkins    
Us Creative Works - Minneapolis    https://www.uscreativeworks.com/
Vanderwall Consulting - Roseville    www.vanderwallconsulting.com
West Carver Law, PLLC - Norwood Young America    
Westerhaus Consulting - Eagan    kwesterhausconsulting.com
Wiser Paths - St Louis Park    https://www.wiserpaths.com/