Associate Member List

The Minnesota Council of Nonprofits has over 215 businesses, consultants, and individual associate members that offer support and services to Minnesota's nonprofit organizations. This alphabetical list represents active MCN associate members as of January 1, 2022.

To see detailed profiles of many of MCN's associate members, please visit the MCN Business Directory. Designed with nonprofits in mind, this new online directory is the ideal first-stop for any organization in need of expert products or services tailored to the specific needs of nonprofits. 

Associate Member List

Ally

ArcStone Technologies - Minneapolis    https://www.arcstone.com/
Boyum Barenscheer, PLLP, Certified Public Accountants - Bloomington    http://www.myboyum.com
Bremer Bank - Saint Paul    www.bremer.com
Bremer Insurance - Saint Paul    https://www.bremer.com/business/insurance
Home Federal Savings Bank - Rochester    https://www.justcallhome.com/
Mission Advancement Professionals - McKinney    http://www.missionadvancement.com
Nonprofits Insurance Alliance (NIA) - Santa Cruz    https://nia.insurancefornonprofits.org/co-nonprofit-association
Spave, LLC - Red Wing    www.spave.io
Unite Us (Unite Minnesota) - Saint Paul
 
 

Advocate

Access Philanthropy - Minneapolis    www.accessphilanthropy.com
All In One Accounting, Inc. - Eagan    http://www.allinoneaccounting.com
Altruic Advisors, CPAs - Minneapolis    https://altruic.com/
Brave North Technology - Minneapolis    https://www.bravenorthtech.com/
BWK Rogers PC - Minneapolis    http://bwkrogers.com/
CBIZ MHM, LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.cbiz.com/
Cooper Law, LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.cooperlawmn.com
Engage Print - Northfield    https://engageprint.com/
Flagship Bank Minnesota - Wayzata    https://www.flagshipbanks.com
Fox Advancement - Minneapolis    http://www.foxadvancement.com
Goff Public - Saint Paul    https://goffpublic.com/
Innovative NonProfit - Mitchell    www.innovnp.com
kpCompanies - Minneapolis    https://kpcompanies.com/
Mahoney CPAs and Advisors - Saint Paul    www.mucr.com
MINNCOR Industries - Roseville    www.minncor.com
Minnwest Bank - Eagan    https://www.minnwestbank.com/
Nonprofit Utopia, LLC - Chicago    https://nonprofitutopia.com/
Olsen Thielen CPAs - Saint Paul    www.otcpas.com
Saint Paul Media, Inc. - Saint Paul    www.stpaulmedia.com/
Saint Paul RiverCentre - Saint Paul    www.rivercentre.org
Seven Corners Print and Promo - Saint Paul    www.7cpco.com
St. Cloud State University-MPA Program - Saint Cloud    https://www.stcloudstate.edu/graduate/mpa/default.aspx
Stonebridge Capital Advisors - Saint Paul    https://stonebridgecap.com/
Strategic Consulting & Coaching, LLC - Saint Paul    http://strategic-cc.com
thedatabank, gbc - Saint Paul    www.thedatabank.com
 
 

Supporter

8 Bridges Workshop - Saint Paul    www.8bridgesworkshop.com
Abdo, Eick, and Meyers, LLP - Edina    www.aemcpas.com
Affiliated Insurance Services - Plymouth    https://www.affiliatedins.com/
AMS Digital Productions - Alexandria    https://amsdigitalproductions.com/
Aurora Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.auroraconsult.com
Avisen Legal, PA. - Minneapolis    www.avisenlegal.com
B. E. Riley Consulting - Minneapolis    https://www.berileyconsulting.com/
Ballinger | Leafblad, Inc. - Saint Paul    http://www.ballingerleafblad.com/
Birken Law Office - Minneapolis    www.birkenlaw.com
Carpenter Evert and Associates - Bloomington    www.carpenterevert.com
CathyConnects, LLC - Maple Grove    
CBIZ Payroll - Maple Grove    https://www.cbiz.com/insurance-hr/services/human-capital-management/payroll-services
Chudgar Consulting - Minneapolis    http://chudgar.com
Dyste Williams - Minneapolis    www.dystewilliams.com
eCIO: The Chief Investment Officer for Nonprofits - Madison    https://getecio.com/about-ecio
Electric Citizen - Minneapolis    www.electriccitizen.com
ExecSearches.com - Dallas    https://execsearches.com
Flamb√© Consulting LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.flambeconsulting.com/
Foundant Technologies - Bozeman    https://www.foundant.com/
Gallagher - Bloomington    http://www.ajg.com/
gish&co. - Richfield    http://gish.co
Happy with Work, LLC - Saint Paul    http://www.happywithwork.com
INspiring SIGHT - Minneapolis    www.inspiringsight.com
J Murphy & Associates - Minneapolis    www.jmurphyassociates.com
JHPool Consulting - Bloomington    www.jhpoolconsulting.com
Jitasa - Boise    https://jitasagroup.com
Katie Burns 10,000 Lakes Consulting - Minneapolis    https://www.katieburnsconsulting.com/
Kim Keprios LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.kimkeprios.com/
Legal for Good PLLC - Minneapolis    www.urban-law-group.com
Lind, Jensen, Sullivan & Peterson, P.A. - Minneapolis    http://www.lindjensen.com/
M.C. Flanagan, Inc - Saint Paul    http://www.pegflanaganconsulting.com/
Messages Matter Consulting - Minneapolis    
Milestone Real Estate Partners, LLC - Saint Paul    www.milestonerepartners.com
Mission Momentum LLC - Plymouth    https://missionmomentum.com/
Mutual of America - Bloomington    www.mutualofamerica.com
Next Day Animations - Minneapolis    http://www.nextdayanimations.com
Next in Nonprofits - Saint Paul    https://NextInNonprofits.com
Nilan Johnson Lewis, PA - Minneapolis    www.nilanjohnson.com
Nonprofit Launch and Legal Services, LLC - Eagan    www.nonprofitlaunch.biz
Orion Search Group - Edina    http://www.orionsearchgroup.com/
Out of the Woods Consulting - Saint Paul    www.outofthewoodsconsulting.com
Patrick J Troska Consulting, LLC - Minneapolis    
Print Solutions - Lakeville    www.printsolutionsmn.com
Redpath and Company, Ltd. - White Bear Lake    www.redpathcpas.com
ROO Solutions - Edina    www.roosolutions.net
SCG Nonprofits - Wildwood    http://SCGnonprofits.com
Schechter Dokken Kanter (SDK CPAs) - Minneapolis    www.sdkcpa.com
SJF Strategies - Minneapolis    https://www.sjfstrategies.com/
Solberg Creative - Bloomington    http://www.solbergcreative.com/
Solid Research Group, LLC - Saint Paul    https://solidresearchgroup.com/
Sunrise Banks - Saint Paul    www.sunrisebanks.com
Supporting Strategies - Minneapolis - Otsego    
The Improve Group - Saint Paul    www.theimprovegroup.com
Unemployment Services Trust - Santa Barbara    www.chooseust.org
University of St. Thomas - Conference and Event Services - Minneapolis    https://www.stthomas.edu/eventservices/
Wendy C. Wehr - Minneapolis    
Widmer Roel PC - Fargo    https://wr.cpa/
Wipfli LLP - Minneapolis    www.wipfli.com
Woodland Strategies Inc - Bloomington    https://www.woodlandstrategiesinc.com/                
 
 

Basic

Accounting Solutions by Hope - Brooklyn Park    
ACET, Inc. - Minneapolis    https://www.acetinc.com/
Advocacy Partners+ - Red Wing    
Albachten Accounting and Financial Management Services - Richfield    
Alliance for Healing - White Bear Lake    
Andrea Barcenas - Coon Rapids    
Anne Lundquist LLC - South St Paul    
Audacious Monkey - Saint Paul    http://www.audaciousmonkey.com/
Audacity LLC - Duluth    www.audacityhr.com
Bellmont Partners - Edina    https://bellmontpartners.com/
Bentz Whaley Flessner - Minneapolis    https://www.bwf.com/
berganKDV - Bloomington    https://www.bergankdv.com/
Bolton & Menk, Inc. - Mankato    www.bolton-menk.com
Business Partners Plus, Inc. - Lake Elmo    www.businesspartnersplus.com
CarlsonSV - Golden Valley    http://carlsonsv.com
Cecily Harris, Nonprofit Consultant - Marine On Saint Croix    
Cheqr Payment Solutions - Edina    http://www.cheqrpay.com
Christopher Hagen Consulting - Plymouth    https://www.christopherhagenconsulting.com/
Church of the Holy Cross - Minneapolis    
Cincinnatus - Minneapolis    www.cincinnatus.com
Clarity Bookkeeping LLC - Roseville    www.claritybookkeeping.com/
CohenTaylor Executive Search Services - Minneapolis    https://cohentaylor.com/
Cornerstone Strategic Solutions - Woodbury    www.cornerstonestrategicsolutions.com
Covenant Living Golden Valley - Golden Valley    
Crystal Nutt Consulting - Monticello    http://crystalnuttconsulting.com/
Cushman & Wakefield - Minneapolis    www.cushwake.com
DeLaSalle High School - Minneapolis    
Delta Waterfowl Foundation - Bismarck    
Deneene Graham Consulting, LLC - Rochester    http://www.dgrahamconsult.com
Designs for Learning - Saint Paul    www.designlearn.net
DJAH Consulting, Inc. - Pelican Rapids    
Do! Learning &Development - Rochester    
Dynamic Dimensions Inc - Burlington    
Edina Community Education - Edina    
Effective Communities Project - Minneapolis    www.effectivecommunities.com
Eide Bailly, LLP - Minneapolis    www.eidebailly.com
Elana Dix Consulting - Minneapolis    
Ewald Consulting - Saint Paul    www.ewald.com
F.P. Forsberg Consulting - Roseville    
Fladeboe Advancement - Saint Paul    https://fladeboeadvancement.com/
Flight Deck One - Edina    
Future Focused Solutions - Minneapolis    https://futurefocusedsolutions.org/
Future Funding - Minneapolis    https://www.futurefundingconsulting.com/
Goat Fundraising Corporation - Excelsior    
Graystone Consulting Twin Cities - Minneapolis    www.morganstanley.com
Great River Regional Library - Saint Cloud    
Haddad Consulting - Northfield    https://www.haddadconsulting.net/
Harrington Langer & Associates - Saint Paul    https://www.hlaccountants.com/
HRx, Inc. - Eden Prairie    http://www.arlenevernon.com
Ideation4  - Woodbury    https://www.ideation4.com
Jax Kirst Advisors - Brookhaven    
JVS Consulting, LLC - Kansas City    
K2 & Company, Inc - Stillwater    KK&Co.Inc
Katrina Lynn - Sauk Rapids    www.katrinalynn.com
Kaul Consulting - Afton    http://kaulconsulting.net/
Lagomorph Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.lagomorphconsulting.com
Lake Nonprofit Consulting - Minneapolis    https://lakenonprofitconsulting.com/
Lathrop GPM LLP, Nonprofit Organization - Minneapolis    www.gpmlaw.com
Latino Economic Development Center -     
Lead With Agility, LLC - Minneapolis    https://leadwithagility.com/
Leadership Transition Solutions - Eden Prairie    
Lewis, Kisch & Associates, Ltd. - Hastings    http://www.lewiskisch.com/
Maje Media LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.majemedia.com/
Meeting The Mission - White Bear Lake    https://www.meetingthemission.com/
Mendoza Law, LLC - Saint Paul    https://www.mendozalawoffice.com/
MI Seminary - Saint Paul    
Michael Anderson Consulting LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.npmichael.com/
Micro Co-mmunity Development & Management - Minneapolis    https://www.microcdm.com/
Mighty Consulting - Saint Paul    https://mightyconsulting.org/
Minnesota Children's Press - Saint Paul    https://www.minnchildpress.org/
Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants Education - Bloomington    www.mncpa.org
Mission Growth Partners - Minneapolis    https://www.missiongrowthpartners.org/
MWN MEDIA - Saint Louis Park    https://mwnmedia.com/
Negstad Consulting, LLC - Minneapolis    negstadconsulting.com
Nonprofit Leadership LLC - Plymouth    
Old National Bank - St Louis Park    https://www.oldnational.com/
Paula Beugen Consulting - Golden Valley    
Peggy Lauritsen Design Group - Minneapolis    www.pldg.com
Peterson Music and Events - Minneapolis    https://www.petersonmusicandevents.com/
Pfau Gonzales Associates - Minneapolis    https://www.pfaugonzales.com/
Premium Grant Services, LLC - Crosslake    https://www.premiumgrantservices.com/
Priomh Healing Service, Inc - Minneapolis    https://priomh.net/
Public News Service - Boulder    
Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting - Bemidji    http://www.bemidjiconsulting.com
Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth - Plymouth    
Rubric Legal LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.rubriclegal.com
Sahan Journal - Saint Paul    
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota - Minneapolis    www.smumn.edu
Sandweiss & Associates - Minneapolis    
Sauer Family Foundation - Saint Paul    http://www.sauerff.org
Sector Synergies LLC - Saint Paul    www.sectorsynergies.com
Smith Schafer & Associates - Minneapolis    http://www.smithschafer.com
Soderbergs Floral and Gift - Minneapolis    www.soderbergsflorist.com
Sovran - Eagan    http://www.sovran.com
Special Adventures Non-Profit Organization - Woodbury    
SPL Coaching - Minneapolis    https://www.splcoaching.com/
Stenmark, Inc. - Bloomington    
Studio501 - Minneapolis    http://www.studio501.network
Synergos AMC - Saint Paul    http://www.synergosamc.com
Tamarack Partners - Minnetonka    https://tamarackpartners.net/
Terri Allred Consulting - Rochester    https://www.terriallredconsulting.com/
Tews & Associates Accounting LLC - Maple Grove    
The Dotted Line Collaborative - Lakeville    http://www.dotlinecollab.com
The Mazzitelli Executive Search Group - Spring Park    www.mazzsearch.com
The Mobius Group - Saint Paul    https://mobiusgroupmn.com/
Three Rivers Consulting - Scandia    https://threeriversconsulting.net/
Trail Blazer Campaign Services - Golden Valley    www.newnonprofitmanager.com
Triangle Park Creative - Minneapolis    www.triangleparkcreative.com
True North Grants Consulting - Edina    https://truenorthgrants.com/
TUDO LLC - Minneapolis    
Turnkey Direct Marketing, Inc. - Excelsior    http://turnkeydirect.net/
UnitedHealthcare - Hopkins    
Us Creative Works - Minneapolis    https://www.uscreativeworks.com/
Vanderwall Consulting - Roseville    www.vanderwallconsulting.com
Veil-Ehnert Consulting - Moorhead    
West Carver Law, PLLC - Norwood Young America    
Westerhaus Consulting - Eagan    kwesterhausconsulting.com
Wiser Paths - St Louis Park    https://www.wiserpaths.com/