Associate Member List

The Minnesota Council of Nonprofits has over 220 businesses, consultants, and individual associate members that offer support and services to Minnesota's nonprofit organizations. This alphabetical list represents active MCN associate members as of December 1, 2020.

To see detailed profiles of many of MCN's associate members, please visit the MCN Business Directory. Designed with nonprofits in mind, this new online directory is the ideal first-stop for any organization in need of expert products or services tailored to the specific needs of nonprofits. 

Associate Member List

Ally

Brave North Technology - Minneapolis    https://www.bravenorthtech.com/
Bremer Bank - Saint Paul    www.bremer.com
Bremer Insurance - Saint Paul    
Commonwealth Properties - Saint Paul    
Innovative NonProfit - Mitchell    www.innovnp.com
Nonprofits Insurance Alliance (NIA) - Santa Cruz    https://nia.insurancefornonprofits.org/co-nonprofit-association
 
 

Advocate

Access Philanthropy - Minneapolis    www.accessphilanthropy.com
Anderson Race Management - Eagan    http://www.andersonraces.com/
Boyum Barenscheer, PLLP, Certified Public Accountants - Bloomington    http://www.myboyum.com
BWK Rogers PC - Minneapolis    http://bwkrogers.com/
Cooper Law, LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.cooperlawmn.com
Creative Fundraising Advisors - Saint Paul    
DAV of MN - Saint Paul    
DeYoung Consulting Services - Minneapolis    www.deyoungconsultingservices.com
Do Good Events - St Louis Park    http://dogoodevents.com
Flagship Bank Minnesota - Wayzata    https://www.flagshipbanks.com
Fox Advancement -     http://www.foxadvancement.com
Goff Public - Saint Paul    https://goffpublic.com/
Mahoney, Ulbrich, Christiansen & Russ, P.A. - Saint Paul    www.mucr.com
Minnwest Bank - Eagan    https://www.minnwestbank.com/
Olsen Thielen CPAs - Saint Paul    www.otcpas.com
Open Window Productions - Willernie    www.Open-Window-Production.com
Saint Paul RiverCentre - Saint Paul    www.rivercentre.org
St. Cloud State University-MPA Program - Saint Cloud    
Strategic Consulting & Coaching, LLC - Saint Paul    http://strategic-cc.com
The ADS Group - Plymouth    
Trail Blazer Campaign Services - Golden Valley    www.trailblz.com/
 
 

Supporter

8 Bridges Workshop - Saint Paul    www.8bridgesworkshop.com
Abdo, Eick, and Meyers, LLP - Edina    www.aemcpas.com
Alms Creative Video Production - Hudson    http://www.almscreative.com/
AMS Digital Productions - Alexandria    https://amsdigitalproductions.com/
Associated Benefits and Risk Consulting - Minnetonka    http://www.associatedbrc.com
Association for Black Economic Power - Minneapolis    http://www.abepmpls.org
Aurora Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.auroraconsult.com
Avisen Legal, PA. - Minneapolis    www.avisenlegal.com
B. E. Riley Consulting - Minneapolis    https://www.berileyconsulting.com/
Ballinger | Leafblad, Inc. - Saint Paul    http://www.ballingerleafblad.com/
Birken Law Office - Minneapolis    www.birkenlaw.com
Boeckermann, Grafstrom and Mayer, LLC - Bloomington    http://bgm-cpa.com
Carpenter Evert and Associates - Bloomington    www.carpenterevert.com
CathyConnects, LLC - Maple Grove    
CBIZ Payroll - Maple Grove    https://www.cbiz.com/insurance-hr/services/human-capital-management/payroll-services
Chudgar Consulting - Minneapolis    http://chudgar.com
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP - Minneapolis    http://www.claconnect.com
CohenTaylor Executive Search Services - Minneapolis    https://cohentaylor.com/
Consulting for Nonprofits - Eden Prairie    www.consult4np.com
Dendros Group, LLC - Saint Paul    www.dendros.com
Dyste Williams - Minneapolis    www.dystewilliams.com
Eide Bailly, LLP - Minneapolis    www.eidebailly.com
Electric Citizen - Minneapolis    www.electriccitizen.com
Ewald Consulting - Saint Paul    www.ewald.com
ExecSearches.com - Dallas    https://execsearches.com
Focalgate - Saint Paul    www.northstarnp.com
Gallagher Benefit Services - Bloomington    http://www.ajg.com/
gish&co. - Minneapolis    http://gish.co
Happy with Work, LLC - Saint Paul    http://www.happywithwork.com
Henningson & Snoxell, Ltd. - Maple Grove    www.hennsnoxlaw.com
INspiring SIGHT - Minneapolis    www.inspiringsight.com
Interaction Traction, Inc. - Saint Louis Park    http://interactiontraction.com
J Murphy & Associates - Minneapolis    www.jmurphyassociates.com
JHPool Consulting - Bloomington    www.jhpoolconsulting.com
Jitasa - Boise    https://jitasagroup.com
Katie Burns 10,000 Lakes Consulting - Minneapolis    
Legal for Good PLLC - Minneapolis    www.urban-law-group.com
Living Proof Advocacy / Capecci Communications - Minneapolis    www.capeccicom.com
M.C. Flanagan, Inc - Saint Paul    
Michael Anderson Consulting LLC - Minneapolis    
Mind IT Services - Saint Paul    http://www.minditservices.com/
Mission Momentum LLC - Plymouth    https://missionmomentum.com/
Mutual of America - Bloomington    www.mutualofamerica.com
my Visual Voice - St Anthony    http://www.myvisualvoice.biz
Next in Nonprofits - Saint Paul    https://NextInNonprofits.com
Nilan Johnson Lewis, PA - Minneapolis    www.nilanjohnson.com
Nonprofit Launch and Legal Services, LLC - Saint Paul    www.nonprofitlaunch.biz
Orion Search Group - Edina    http://www.orionsearchgroup.com/
Out of the Woods Consulting - Saint Paul    www.outofthewoodsconsulting.com
Par3.IT - Inver Grove Heights    http://www.par3it.com
Paycor - Lake Elmo    
Print Solutions - Lakeville    www.printsolutionsmn.com
Public News Service - Boulder    
Quiet Island Films - Saint Paul    http://www.quietislandfilms.com
Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting - Bemidji    
Redpath and Company, Ltd. - White Bear Lake    www.redpathcpas.com
ResultsPlus from Metafile - Rochester    www.resultsplussoftware.com
ROO Solutions - Minneapolis    www.roosolutions.net
SCG Nonprofits - Wildwood    http://SCGnonprofits.com
Schechter Dokken Kanter (SDK CPAs) - Minneapolis    www.sdkcpa.com
Soderbergs Floral and Gift - Minneapolis    www.soderbergsflorist.com
Solid Research Group, LLC - Saint Paul    https://solidresearchgroup.com/
Stonebridge Capital Advisors - Saint Paul    https://stonebridgecap.com/
Sunrise Banks - Saint Paul    www.sunrisebanks.com
Supporting Strategies - Minneapolis - Otsego    
The Improve Group - Saint Paul    www.theimprovegroup.com
Triangle Park Creative - Minneapolis    www.triangleparkcreative.com
Unemployment Services Trust - Santa Barbara    www.chooseust.org
Wendy C. Wehr - Minneapolis    
Western Insurance Agency - Saint Paul    www.westerninsuranceagency.com
Widmer Roel PC - Fargo    www.widmerroelcpa.com
Wipfli LLP - Edina    www.wipfli.com                
 
 

Basic

ACET, Inc. - Minneapolis    https://www.acetinc.com/
Albachten Accounting and Financial Management Services - Richfield    
All In One Accounting, Inc. - Eagan    http://www.allinoneaccounting.com
Amy Moser Consulting LLC - Saint Paul    
Ann Plans - Saint Paul    http://www.annplans.com
Audacity LLC - Duluth    www.audacityhr.com
Bellmont Partners - Edina    https://bellmontpartners.com/
Bentz Whaley Flessner - Minneapolis    https://www.bwf.com/
berganKDV - Bloomington    www.kdv.com
Best Practices Consulting, LLC - Duluth    
Black Men Teach - Minneapolis    
Blue Key Media - Minneapolis    https://bluekeymedia.net/
Bolton & Menk, Inc. - Mankato    www.bolton-menk.com
Can Can Wonderland - Saint Paul    
CarlsonSV - Golden Valley    http://carlsonsv.com
Cecily Harris, Nonprofit Consultant - Marine On Saint Croix    
Cedar Stars Soccer Club - Minneapolis    
Center City Housing Corporation - Duluth    
Cheqr Payment Solutions - Edina    http://www.cheqrpay.com
Christopher Hagen Consulting - Plymouth    https://www.christopherhagenconsulting.com/
Clarity Bookkeeping LLC - Roseville    www.claritybookkeeping.com/
Collective Eye Productions - Minneapolis    https://www.collectiveeye.org/
Colliers International - Minnetonka    www.welshco.com
Cornerstone Strategic Solutions - Woodbury    www.cornerstonestrategicsolutions.com
Covenant Living Golden Valley - Golden Valley    
Critical Incident Stress Consultants, LLC - Minneapolis    
Crowley, White, Helmer, & Sevig, Inc. - Saint Paul    http://www.cw-h.com
CW Technology - Duluth    http://www.cwtechnology.com
Design4 - Saint Paul    
Designs for Learning - Saint Paul    www.designlearn.net
Dori Holte - Golden Valley    
Effective Communities Project - Minneapolis    www.effectivecommunities.com
F.P. Forsberg Consulting - Roseville    
Family Adolescent and children Therapy Services - Mendota Heights    
Fladeboe Advancement - Saint Paul    https://fladeboeadvancement.com/
Flight Deck One - Edina    
Foreshadow - Saint Paul    
Freelance Project Manager - Minneapolis    
Future Funding - Minneapolis    
Global Management Partners - Minneapolis    www.gmpartners.org
Graystone Consulting Twin Cities - Minneapolis    www.morganstanley.com
Haddad Consulting - Northfield    https://www.haddadconsulting.net/
Hearts of Teal - Minneapolis    
HRx, Inc. - Eden Prairie    http://www.arlenevernon.com
iDonate - Westminster    
J. Miller & Associates, Inc. - Sartell    
Jackie Bateman Digital - Minneapolis    https://www.jackiebateman.com/
Jackson Lewis P.C. - Minneapolis    https://www.jacksonlewis.com/
JD Coaching & Consulting - Minneapolis    www.jodidavis.com
Johnson Leadership Coaching - Minneapolis    https://johnsonlc.com/
jorjastone - Winona    https://jorjastone.com/
Kaplan Strategic Partnerships - Eagan    
Kaul Consulting - Afton    http://kaulconsulting.net/
KK & Co. Inc - Stillwater    KK&Co.Inc
Lake Nonprofit Consulting - Minneapolis    https://lakenonprofitconsulting.com/
Lanark Consulting LLC - Saint Paul    https://lanarkllc.com/
Lathrop GPM LLP, Nonprofit Organization - Minneapolis    www.gpmlaw.com
Lead With Agility, LLC - Minneapolis    https://leadwithagility.com/
Lewis, Kisch & Associates, Ltd. - Hastings    http://www.lewiskisch.com/
Lind, Jensen, Sullivan & Peterson, P.A. - Minneapolis    http://www.lindjensen.com/
LML Marketing LLC - Cold Spring    
Lorton Data, Inc. - Saint Paul    www.lortondata.com
Lower Sioux Indian Community - Morton    
Maje Media LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.majemedia.com/
Mary Bren Accounting & Bookkeeping - Saint Paul    
Mason Creative - Saint Paul    http://www.masoncreative.biz
Meeting The Mission - White Bear Lake    
Michael Servetus Unitarian Society - Fridley    
Micro Co-mmunity Development & Management - Minneapolis    
Midwest Mindfulness Meditation Centre - Alexandria    http://www.midwestmindful.org
Minnesota Department of Education - Roseville    education.state.mn.us
Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants Education - Bloomington    www.mncpa.org
Minnesota Voice - Saint Paul    WeVoteMN.org
Mission Growth Partners - Minneapolis    https://www.missiongrowthpartners.org/
Muslim American Society - Inver Grove Heights    http://masmn.org/
Negstad Consulting, LLC - Minneapolis    negstadconsulting.com
Nonprofit Leadership LLC - Plymouth    
Nonprofit Ops Pro - Burnsville    http://www.nonprofitopspro.com
Northwestern Mutual - Saint Paul    
NTH, Inc - Minneapolis    www.nth-inc.com
Paula Beugen Consulting - Golden Valley    
Peer Performance Solutions - Rosemount    
Peggy Lauritsen Design Group - Minneapolis    www.pldg.com
Peter Cameron, Writer--Editor--Researcher - Saint Paul    
Peterson Music and Events - Minneapolis    
PINK Consulting, LLC - Minneapolis    https://pinkconsultingllc.com/
Premium Grant Services, LLC - Crosslake    
Property Solutions & Services - Minneapolis    https://www.propertyss.com/
Red Ox Results - Hopkins    https://www.redoxresults.com/
Ripple Event Marketing - Shoreview    www.rippleeventmktg.com
Rockwell Portfolio - Wayzata    
Roger Meyer Consulting - Saint Paul    www.meyerconsulting.org
Rubric Legal LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.rubriclegal.com
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota - Minneapolis    www.smumn.edu
Saint Paul Public Schools, Community Education - Saint Paul    
Sandweiss & Associates - Minneapolis    
Sauer Family Foundation - Saint Paul    http://www.sauerff.org
Sector Synergies LLC - Saint Paul    www.sectorsynergies.com
Sheridan Ventures - Minneapolis    
Smith Schafer & Associates - Minneapolis    http://www.smithschafer.com
Solberg Creative - Bloomington    http://www.solbergcreative.com/
Sovran - Eagan    http://www.sovran.com
Stenmark, Inc. - Bloomington    
Superior Design + Planning - Duluth    https://superiordesignandplanning.com/
Tews & Associates Accounting LLC - Maple Grove    
The Dotted Line Collaborative - Lakeville    http://www.dotlinecollab.com
The Mazzitelli Executive Search Group - Excelsior    www.mazzsearch.com
Threshold Arts - Rochester    
Turnkey Direct Marketing, Inc. - Excelsior    http://turnkeydirect.net/
Union Park District Council - Saint Paul    
Us Creative Works - Minneapolis    https://www.uscreativeworks.com/
Vanderwall Consulting - Roseville    www.vanderwallconsulting.com
Wiser Paths - St Louis Park    https://www.wiserpaths.com/
Woodland Strategies Inc - Bloomington    http://stutsman-associates.com/
Wylde Hare LLC - Woodbury    http://www.wyldehare.com
Your Path - Minneapolis