Associate Member List

The Minnesota Council of Nonprofits has over 220 businesses, consultants, and individual associate members that offer support and services to Minnesota's nonprofit organizations. This alphabetical list represents active MCN associate members as of July 1, 2022.

To see detailed profiles of many of MCN's associate members, please visit the MCN Business Directory. Designed with nonprofits in mind, this new online directory is the ideal first-stop for any organization in need of expert products or services tailored to the specific needs of nonprofits. 

Associate Member List

Ally

ArcStone Technologies - Minneapolis    https://www.arcstone.com/
Berkley Select - Chicago    https://www.berkleyselect.com/
Boyum Barenscheer, PLLP, Certified Public Accountants - Bloomington    http://www.myboyum.com
Bremer Bank - Saint Paul    www.bremer.com
Bremer Insurance - Saint Paul    https://www.bremer.com/business/insurance
Church Mutual Insurance Company - Merrill    www.churchmutual.com/nonprofit
Creative Fundraising Advisors - Saint Paul    https://creativefundraisingadvisors.com/
Home Federal Savings Bank - Rochester    https://www.justcallhome.com/
Nonprofits Insurance Alliance (NIA) - Santa Cruz    https://nia.insurancefornonprofits.org/co-nonprofit-association
Spave, LLC - Red Wing    www.spave.io
U.S. Bank - Minneapolis    https://www.usbank.com/
Unite Us (Unite Minnesota) - Saint Paul    https://uniteus.com/
 
 

Advocate

Access Philanthropy - Minneapolis    www.accessphilanthropy.com
All In One Accounting, Inc. - Eagan    http://www.allinoneaccounting.com
Brave North Technology - Minneapolis    https://www.bravenorthtech.com/
BWK Rogers PC - Minneapolis    http://bwkrogers.com/
CBIZ MHM, LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.cbiz.com/
Cooper Law, LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.cooperlawmn.com
Culture Booster - Saint Paul    
Engage Print - Northfield    https://engageprint.com/
Flagship Bank Minnesota - Wayzata    https://www.flagshipbanks.com
Fox Advancement - Minneapolis    http://www.foxadvancement.com
Goff Public - Saint Paul    https://goffpublic.com/
Innovative NonProfit - Mitchell    www.innovnp.com
kpCompanies - Minneapolis    https://kpcompanies.com/
Mahoney CPAs and Advisors - Saint Paul    www.mucr.com
Maje Media LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.majemedia.com/
Metropolitan State University - Saint Paul    www.metrostate.edu
Minnwest Bank - Eagan    https://www.minnwestbank.com/
Olsen Thielen CPAs - Saint Paul    www.otcpas.com
Open Window Productions - Willernie    www.Open-Window-Production.com
Riverland Bank - Minneapolis    www.riverland.bank
Saint Paul Media, Inc. - Saint Paul    www.stpaulmedia.com/
Saint Paul RiverCentre - Saint Paul    www.rivercentre.org
Seven Corners Print and Promo - Saint Paul    www.7cpco.com
St. Cloud State University-MPA Program - Saint Cloud    https://www.stcloudstate.edu/graduate/mpa/default.aspx
Stonebridge Capital Advisors - Saint Paul    https://stonebridgecap.com/
Strategic Consulting & Coaching, LLC - Saint Paul    http://strategic-cc.com
thedatabank, gbc - Saint Paul    www.thedatabank.com
 
 

Supporter

8 Bridges Workshop - Saint Paul    www.8bridgesworkshop.com
Abdo - Edina    www.aemcpas.com
Alms Creative Video Production - Hudson    http://www.almscreative.com/
AMS Digital Productions - Alexandria    https://amsdigitalproductions.com/
Apparatus GBC - Minneapolis    
Aurora Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.auroraconsult.com
Avisen Legal, PA. - Minneapolis    www.avisenlegal.com
B. E. Riley Consulting - Minneapolis    https://www.berileyconsulting.com/
Ballinger | Leafblad, Inc. - North Oaks    http://www.ballingerleafblad.com/
Birken Law Office - Saint Paul    www.birkenlaw.com
Carpenter Evert and Associates - Bloomington    www.carpenterevert.com
CathyConnects, LLC - Maple Grove    
CBIZ Payroll - Maple Grove    https://www.cbiz.com/insurance-hr/services/human-capital-management/payroll-services
Chudgar Consulting - Minneapolis    http://chudgar.com
Consulting for Nonprofits - Eden Prairie    www.consult4np.com
Copiavia - ROCHESTER    https://copiavia.com/
Copilot: Web Development for Nonprofits - Richfield    https://www.gocopilot.org/
Diverge Finance Cooperative - Roseville    
Dyste Williams - Minneapolis    www.dystewilliams.com
eCIO: The Chief Investment Officer for Nonprofits - Madison    https://getecio.com/about-ecio
Electric Citizen - Minneapolis    www.electriccitizen.com
Flamb√© Consulting LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.flambeconsulting.com/
Foster White Insurance Agency - Monticello    https://www.foster-white.com/
Fundraising Solutions by A&M - Saint Paul    http://www.fsbyam.com
Gallagher - Bloomington    http://www.ajg.com/
Happy with Work, LLC - Saint Paul    http://www.happywithwork.com
High Rock Accounting - Scottsdale    https://highrock.co
INspiring SIGHT - Minneapolis    www.inspiringsight.com
J Murphy & Associates - Minneapolis    www.jmurphyassociates.com
JHPool Consulting - Bloomington    www.jhpoolconsulting.com
Jitasa - Boise    https://jitasagroup.com
Legal for Good PLLC - Minneapolis    www.urban-law-group.com
Lind, Jensen, Sullivan & Peterson, P.A. - Minneapolis    http://www.lindjensen.com/
M.C. Flanagan, Inc - Saint Paul    http://www.pegflanaganconsulting.com/
Messages Matter Consulting - Minneapolis    
Milestone Real Estate Partners, LLC - Saint Paul    www.milestonerepartners.com
MINNCOR Industries - Roseville    www.minncor.com
Mission Momentum LLC - Plymouth    https://missionmomentum.com/
Mutual of America - Bloomington    www.mutualofamerica.com
Next in Nonprofits - Saint Paul    https://NextInNonprofits.com
Nilan Johnson Lewis, PA - Minneapolis    www.nilanjohnson.com
Nonprofit Launch and Legal Services, LLC - Eagan    www.nonprofitlaunch.biz
Orion Search Group - Edina    http://www.orionsearchgroup.com/
Print Solutions - Lakeville    www.printsolutionsmn.com
Redpath and Company, Ltd. - White Bear Lake    www.redpathcpas.com
ROO Solutions - Edina    www.roosolutions.net
SCG Nonprofits - Wildwood    http://SCGnonprofits.com
Schechter Dokken Kanter (SDK CPAs) - Minneapolis    www.sdkcpa.com
SJF Strategies - Minneapolis    https://www.sjfstrategies.com/
Softvative - Eden Prairie    https://www.softvative.com/?mncn
Solberg Creative - Bloomington    http://www.solbergcreative.com/
Sunrise Banks - Saint Paul    www.sunrisebanks.com
Supporting Strategies - Minneapolis - Otsego    
Tews & Associates Accounting LLC - Maple Grove    
The Improve Group - Saint Paul    www.theimprovegroup.com
Unemployment Services Trust - Santa Barbara    www.chooseust.org
Us Creative Works - Minneapolis    https://www.uscreativeworks.com/
Wendy C. Wehr - Minneapolis    
Widmer Roel PC - Fargo    https://wr.cpa/
Wipfli LLP - Minneapolis    www.wipfli.com
Woodland Strategies Inc - Bloomington    https://www.woodlandstrategiesinc.com/                
 
 

Basic

Accounting Solutions by Hope - Brooklyn Park    
ACET, Inc. - Minneapolis    https://www.acetinc.com/
Advocacy Partners+ - Red Wing    
Agile Advancement Partners - Stillwater    
Alliance for Healing - White Bear Lake    
Altruic Advisors, CPAs - Minneapolis    https://altruic.com/
AmplifyDMC - Saint Paul    https://amplifydmc.com/
Amy Moser Consulting LLC - South Saint Paul    
Art From The Inside - Hudson    
Audacious Monkey - Saint Paul    http://www.audaciousmonkey.com/
Audacity LLC - Duluth    www.audacityhr.com
Barcenas Consulting - Forest Lake    
Bellmont Partners - Edina    https://bellmontpartners.com/
Bentz Whaley Flessner - Minneapolis    https://www.bwf.com/
berganKDV - Bloomington    https://www.bergankdv.com/
Bloomerang - Indianapolis    www.bloomerang.co
Bolton & Menk, Inc. - Mankato    www.bolton-menk.com
Cecily Harris, Nonprofit Consultant - Marine On Saint Croix    
Christopher Hagen Consulting - Plymouth    https://www.christopherhagenconsulting.com/
Church of the Holy Cross - Minneapolis    
Cincinnatus - Saint Paul    www.cincinnatus.com
Cintas Corporation - Hudson    
Clarity Bookkeeping LLC - Roseville    www.claritybookkeeping.com/
Covenant Living Golden Valley - Golden Valley    
Crystal Nutt Consulting - Annandale    http://crystalnuttconsulting.com/
Cushman & Wakefield - Minneapolis    www.cushwake.com
DeLaSalle High School - Minneapolis    
Deneene Graham Consulting, LLC - Rochester    http://www.dgrahamconsult.com
Designs for Learning - Saint Paul    www.designlearn.net
Edina Community Education - Edina    
Effective Communities Project - Minneapolis    www.effectivecommunities.com
Ehlshlager Consulting - Minneapolis    EhlshlagerConsulting.com
Eide Bailly, LLP - Minneapolis    www.eidebailly.com
Elana Dix Consulting - Minneapolis    
Ensure Consult, LLC - Blaine    
Ewald Consulting - Saint Paul    www.ewald.com
F.P. Forsberg Consulting - Roseville    
Fladeboe Advancement - Minneapolis    https://fladeboeadvancement.com/
Flight Deck One - Edina    
Focalgate - Saint Paul    www.northstarnp.com
Future Focused Solutions - Minneapolis    https://futurefocusedsolutions.org/
Future Funding - Minneapolis    https://www.futurefundingconsulting.com/
gish&co. - Richfield    http://gish.co
Goat Fundraising Corporation - Excelsior    
Goenner Consulting - Princeton    https://www.yourvisionpossible.com/
GrantStation - Minneapolis    https://grantstation.com/
Graystone Consulting Twin Cities - Minneapolis    www.morganstanley.com
Great River Regional Library - Saint Cloud    
Greenlight Energy Conservation - lakewood    
Harrington Langer & Associates - Saint Paul    https://www.hlaccountants.com/
Hennepin Healthcare Research Institute - Minneapolis    
Hometown Hero Outdoors - Maple Plain    
HRx, Inc. - Eden Prairie    http://www.arlenevernon.com
Insperity - Bloomington    www.insperity.com
JVS Consulting, LLC - Kansas City    
K2 & Company, Inc - Stillwater    KK&Co.Inc
Katrina Lynn - Sauk Rapids    www.katrinalynn.com
Kaul Consulting - Afton    http://kaulconsulting.net/
Kidwell Analytics, LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.kidwellanalyticsllc.com/
Lagomorph Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.lagomorphconsulting.com
Lathrop GPM LLP, Nonprofit Organization - Minneapolis    www.gpmlaw.com
Lead With Agility, LLC - Minneapolis    https://leadwithagility.com/
Leadership Transition Solutions - Eden Prairie    
Lewis, Kisch & Associates, Ltd. - Hastings    http://www.lewiskisch.com/
Literacy for Freedom - Minneapolis    http://literacyforfreedom.com/
Meeting The Mission - White Bear Lake    https://www.meetingthemission.com/
Mendoza Law, LLC - Saint Paul    https://www.mendozalawoffice.com/
Merciful Recovery - Richfield    
MI Seminary - Saint Paul    
Michael Anderson Consulting LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.npmichael.com/
Micro Co-mmunity Development & Management - Minneapolis    https://www.microcdm.com/
Mighty Consulting - Saint Paul    https://mightyconsulting.org/
Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants Education - Bloomington    www.mncpa.org
Mission Growth Partners - Minneapolis    https://www.missiongrowthpartners.org/
MNTIC - Minneapolis    https://www.mnticoop.com/
MPLS (imPulse) -     
MWN MEDIA - Saint Louis Park    https://mwnmedia.com/
My Charity Website / CheqrPay - Edina    https://mycharitywebsite.com
Negstad Consulting, LLC - Minneapolis    negstadconsulting.com
Nonprofit Leadership LLC - Plymouth    
Old National Bank - St Louis Park    https://www.oldnational.com/
Olio - Minneapolis    
Out of the Woods Consulting - Saint Paul    www.outofthewoodsconsulting.com
Paula Beugen Consulting - Golden Valley    
Peterson Music and Events - Minneapolis    https://www.petersonmusicandevents.com/
Pfau Gonzales Associates - Minneapolis    https://www.pfaugonzales.com/
Premium Grant Services, LLC - Crosslake    https://www.premiumgrantservices.com/
Priomh Healing Service, Inc - Minneapolis    https://priomh.net/
Rebecca Schueller Training & Consulting - Bemidji    http://www.bemidjiconsulting.com
Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth - Plymouth    
Rubric Legal LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.rubriclegal.com
Sahan Journal - Saint Paul    
Sandweiss & Associates - Minneapolis    
Sauer Family Foundation - Saint Paul    http://www.sauerff.org
Sector Synergies LLC - Saint Paul    www.sectorsynergies.com
Smith Schafer & Associates - Minneapolis    http://www.smithschafer.com
Soderbergs Floral and Gift - Minneapolis    www.soderbergsflorist.com
Sovran - Eagan    http://www.sovran.com
Special Adventures Non-Profit Organization - Woodbury    
SPL Coaching - Minneapolis    https://www.splcoaching.com/
Stenmark, Inc. - Bloomington    
Studio501 - Minneapolis    http://www.studio501.network
Tamarack Wordsmiths - Minneapolis    
Terri Allred Consulting - Rochester    https://www.terriallredconsulting.com/
The Change Shop, LLC - Newark    
The Dotted Line Collaborative - Lakeville    http://www.dotlinecollab.com
The Mazzitelli Executive Search Group - Spring Park    www.mazzsearch.com
The Wildling - Minneapolis    
Three Rivers Consulting - Scandia    https://threeriversconsulting.net/
Trail Blazer Campaign Services - Edina    www.trailblz.com/
Triangle Park Creative - Minneapolis    www.triangleparkcreative.com
True North Grants Consulting - Victoria    https://truenorthgrants.com/
TUDO LLC - Minneapolis    
Turnkey Direct Marketing, Inc. - Excelsior    http://turnkeydirect.net/
Vanderwall Consulting - Roseville    www.vanderwallconsulting.com
Veil-Ehnert Consulting - Moorhead    
West Carver Law, PLLC - Norwood Young America    
Westerhaus Consulting - Eagan    kwesterhausconsulting.com
Witt and Company - Isanti    http://www.wittandcompany.com
Woychick Design - Minneapolis    www.woychickdesign.com