Associate Member List

The Minnesota Council of Nonprofits has over 250 businesses, consultants, and individual associate members that offer support and services to Minnesota's nonprofit organizations. This alphabetical list represents active MCN associate members as of September 1, 2019.

To see detailed profiles of many of MCN's associate members, please visit the MCN Business Directory. Designed with nonprofits in mind, this new online directory is the ideal first-stop for any organization in need of expert products or services tailored to the specific needs of nonprofits. 

Associate Member List

Ally

Boyum Barenscheer, PLLP, Certified Public Accountants - Bloomington    http://www.myboyum.com
Brave North Technology - Minneapolis    https://www.bravenorthtech.com/
Bremer Insurance - Saint Paul    
MINNCOR Industries - Roseville    www.minncor.com
Minuteman Press Uptown - Minneapolis    http://MPUptown.com
Old National Bank - Saint Louis Park    https://www.oldnational.com/
Seven Corners Print and Promo - Saint Paul    www.7cpco.com
 
 

Advocate

Access Philanthropy - Minneapolis    www.accessphilanthropy.com
Avison Young - Minneapolis    
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP - Minneapolis    www.virchowkrause.com
Birch Technical Productions - Saint Paul    www.birchtech.net
BWK Rogers PC - Minneapolis    http://bwkrogers.com/
Colliers International - Minnetonka    www.welshco.com
Cooper Law, LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.cooperlawmn.com
Creative Fundraising Advisors - Saint Paul    
DAV of MN - Saint Paul    
Flagship Bank Minnesota - Wayzata    https://www.flagshipbanks.com
Foundant for Grantseekers - Bozeman    https://grantseekers.foundant.com/?utm_source=mcn&utm_campaign=gh2019mcn
Gray, Plant, Mooty, Mooty & Bennett, P.A., Nonprofit Organiz - Minneapolis    www.gpmlaw.com
Lind, Jensen, Sullivan & Peterson, P.A. - Minneapolis    
Mahoney, Ulbrich, Christiansen & Russ, P.A. - Saint Paul    www.mucr.com
Minnwest Bank - Eagan    
NFP - Plymouth    
Nonprofits Insurance Alliance - Santa Cruz    http://www.insurancefornonprofits.org
North Risk Partners - Monticello    https://northriskpartners.com/
Olsen Thielen CPAs - Saint Paul    www.otcpas.com
Palisade Asset Management, LLC - Minneapolis    
Par3.IT - Inver Grove Heights    http://www.par3it.com
Print Solutions - Lakeville    www.printsolutionsmn.com
Radisson Blu Mall of America - Bloomington    www.radissonblu.com
Red Seat - Edina    
Redpath and Company, Ltd. - White Bear Lake    www.redpathcpas.com
Saint Paul RiverCentre - Saint Paul    www.rivercentre.org
Schutz CPA, Ltd. - Woodbury    
Securian Asset Management - Saint Paul    www.securianam.com
Soderbergs Floral and Gift - Minneapolis    www.soderbergsflorist.com
Strategic Consulting & Coaching, LLC - Saint Paul    http://strategic-cc.com
The Design Company - Saint Paul    www.thedesigncompany.com
thedatabank, gbc - Saint Paul    www.thedatabank.com
Trail Blazer Campaign Services - Golden Valley    www.trailblz.com/
Triangle Park Creative - Saint Paul    www.triangleparkcreative.com
UBS Financial Services - Wayzata
 
 

Supporter

8 Bridges Workshop - Saint Paul    www.8bridgesworkshop.com
Abdo, Eick, and Meyers, LLP - Edina    www.aemcpas.com
Alms Creative Video Production - Hudson    
AMS Digital Productions - Alexandria    
Aspasia Collaborative - Minneapolis    
Associated Benefits and Risk Consulting - Minnetonka    http://www.associatedbrc.com
Aurora Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.auroraconsult.com
Avisen Legal, PA. - Minneapolis    www.avisenlegal.com
B. E. Riley Consulting - Minneapolis    
Ballinger | Leafblad, Inc. - Saint Paul    
berganKDV - Bloomington    www.kdv.com
Birken Law Office - Minneapolis    www.birkenlaw.com
Blackbird Revolt - Duluth    
Boeckermann, Grafstrom and Mayer, LLC - Bloomington    http://bgm-cpa.com
Buzzbold - Saint Louis    https://buzzbold.com/
Carpenter Evert and Associates - Bloomington    www.carpenterevert.com
CathyConnects, LLC - Maple Grove    
CBIZ MHM, LLC - Minneapolis    
CBIZ Payroll - Maple Grove    
CHUDGAR :) - Minneapolis    https://www.chudgar.com
CLA Community Mailings - Saint Paul    www.clacommunitymailings.com
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP - Minneapolis    http://www.claconnect.com
Consulting for Nonprofits - Eden Prairie    www.consult4np.com
Convey Postal Works - Minneapolis    
Crowley, White, Helmer, & Sevig, Inc. - Saint Paul    http://www.cw-h.com
Dyste Williams - Minneapolis    www.dystewilliams.com
Eide Bailly, LLP - Minneapolis    www.eidebailly.com
Ewald Consulting - Saint Paul    www.ewald.com
ExecSearches.com - Dallas    https://execsearches.com
Fey Consulting - Minneapolis    
Focalgate - Saint Paul    www.northstarnp.com
Guncheon Financial, LLC - Saint Louis Park    http://www.guncheonfinancial.com
Henningson & Snoxell, Ltd. - Maple Grove    www.hennsnoxlaw.com
Horst Handbook, LLC - Plymouth    http://www.horsthandbook.com
J Murphy & Associates - Minneapolis    www.jmurphyassociates.com
JHPool Consulting - Bloomington    www.jhpoolconsulting.com
Jitasa - Boise    https://jitasagroup.com
Johnson Leadership Coaching - Minneapolis    
Legal for Good PLLC - Saint Louis Park    www.urban-law-group.com
Living Proof Advocacy / Capecci Communications - Minneapolis    www.capeccicom.com
M.C. Flanagan, Inc - Saint Paul    
Management Mastery - New Brighton    
Messerli & Schadow PLLP - Edina    
Mind IT Services - Saint Paul    
Mutual of America - Bloomington    www.mutualofamerica.com
my Visual Voice - St Anthony    http://www.myvisualvoice.biz
Next in Nonprofits - Saint Paul    https://NextInNonprofits.com
Nilan Johnson Lewis - Minneapolis    www.nilanjohnson.com
Nology Networks - Plymouth    http://www.nologynetworks.com
Nonprofit Launch and Legal Services, LLC - Saint Paul    www.nonprofitlaunch.biz
Not applicable - Venice    
NTH, Inc - Minneapolis    www.nth-inc.com
Orion Search Group - Edina    http://www.orionsearchgroup.com/
Out of the Woods Consulting - Saint Paul    www.outofthewoodsconsulting.com
PlanVision - Plymouth    http://www.planvisionmn.com/
Professional Data Analysts - Minneapolis    http://pdastats.com
ResultsPlus from Metafile - Rochester    www.resultsplussoftware.com
Roger Meyer Consulting - Saint Paul    www.meyerconsulting.org
ROO Solutions - Minneapolis    www.roosolutions.net
Saint Paul Media, Inc. - Saint Paul    www.stpaulmedia.com/
SCG Nonprofits - Wildwood    http://SCGnonprofits.com
Schechter Dokken Kanter (SDK CPAs) - Minneapolis    www.sdkcpa.com
Scott Streble Photographer - Minneapolis    www.scottstreble.com
Sunrise Banks - Saint Paul    www.sunrisebanks.com
Supporting Strategies - Minneapolis - Otsego    
Tews & Associates Accounting LLC - Maple Grove    
The Improve Group - Saint Paul    www.theimprovegroup.com
The Olson Group - Minneapolis    http://www.HelloOlson.com
True Summit Consulting - Apple Valley    
Unemployment Services Trust - Santa Barbara    www.chooseust.org
VoiceHive - Minnetonka    
Wendy C. Wehr - Minneapolis    
Widmer Roel PC - Fargo    www.widmerroelcpa.com
Wipfli LLP - Edina    www.wipfli.com                
 
 

Basic

ACET, Inc. - Minneapolis    
Adrean Clark - ASL Deaf Author, Artist, and Advocate - Hopkins    
AE Global Solutions - Maple Grove    http://www.aegs.biz
Albachten Accounting and Financial Management Services - Richfield    
All In One Accounting, Inc. - Eagan    http://www.allinoneaccounting.com
American Philanthropy Advisory Council - Edina    
AMS Consulting - Medford    
Amy Moser Consulting LLC - Saint Paul    
Angels' Forge Consulting - Brooklyn Center    
Ann Plans - Saint Paul    http://www.annplans.com
Audacity LLC - Duluth    www.audacityhr.com
Bellmont Partners - Edina    
Bentz Whaley Flessner - Minneapolis    
Best Practices Consulting, LLC - Duluth    
Better World Partners - Saint Paul    www.athenaadkins.com
Bluestem Retreats - Afton    
Bolton & Menk, inc. - Mankato    www.bolton-menk.com
Boyer & Associates - Plymouth    www.boyerassoc.com
Business Partners Plus, Inc. - Lake Elmo    www.businesspartnersplus.com
CarlsonSV - Golden Valley    
CCAPS - Arts and Cultural Leadership Program - Saint Paul    
CCB Technology - Racine    
Center City Housing Corporation - Duluth    
Cheqr Payment Solutions LLC - Edina    
Cincinnatus - Minneapolis    www.cincinnatus.com
Clarity Bookkeeping LLC - Roseville    www.claritybookkeeping.com/
Collective Eye Productions - Minneapolis    
Cornerstone Strategic Solutions - Woodbury    www.cornerstonestrategicsolutions.com
Crystal Nutt Consulting - Monticello    
Cushman & Wakefield - Minneapolis    www.cushwake.com
CW Technology - Duluth    http://www.cwtechnology.com
D C Etling Llc - Eden Prairie    http://www.dcetling.com
Deb Garvey Communications - Saint Louis Park    http://garvcom.com
Designs for Learning - Saint Paul    www.designlearn.net
Developlay - Saint Paul    www.developlayllc.com
Do Better Content Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.donbettercontent.com
Do! Learning &Development - Rochester    
EAK Bookkeeping & Admin Svcs, LLC - Burnsville    
Effective Communities Project - Minneapolis    www.effectivecommunities.com
Elevation - Washington    
Elise Olson Consulting - Minneapolis    
Executive Protection Group - Bloomington    www.executiveprotectiongroup.net
Fladeboe Advancement - Saint Paul    https://fladeboeadvancement.com/
Focus Grant Solutions LLC - Cold Spring    
Fox Advancement - Minneapolis    http://www.foxadvancement.com
Fresh Tracks Coaching & Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.freshtrackscc.com
Fundra Inc - Boca Raton    http://gofundra.com
Future Funding - Minneapolis    
Gaming Business Solutions - Coon Rapids    
gish&co. - Richfield    http://gish.co
Global Management Partners - Minneapolis    www.gmpartners.org
Great River Regional Library - Saint Cloud    
Grow Generous Communities - Minneapolis    growgenerouscommunities.com
Haddad Consulting - Northfield    
HRx, Inc. - Eden Prairie    http://www.arlenevernon.com
Ideation4  - Woodbury    https://www.ideation4.com
Infinity Direct - Plymouth    
INspiring SIGHT - Minneapolis    www.inspiringsight.com
Jax Kirst Advisors - Brookhaven    
JD Coaching & Consulting - Minneapolis    www.jodidavis.com
JFC Strategic Services - Bemidji    www.jfcstrategicservices.com
JohnTest -     
jorjastone - Winona    
KK & Co. Inc - Stillwater    
Kostik Associates, Inc. - Minneapolis    
Lake Nonprofit Consulting - Minneapolis    
Laughing Buddha Meditation Centre - Osakis    http://www.lbuddha.org
Leadership Advisors, LLC - Saint Paul    http://www.leadershipadvisors.org
Lewis, Kisch & Associates, Ltd. - Hastings    http://www.lewiskisch.com/
Lorton Data, Inc. - Saint Paul    www.lortondata.com
LymanDoran - Minneapolis    
Mary Bren Accounting & Bookkeeping - Saint Paul    
Mason Creative - Saint Paul    http://www.masoncreative.biz
Metropolitan State University - Master of Public & Nonprofit - Minneapolis    www.metrostate.edu/com
Mile One - Minneapolis    https://mileoneteams.com/
Milestone Real Estate Partners, LLC - Mendota Heights    www.milestonerepartners.com
Minnesota Department of Education - Roseville    education.state.mn.us
Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants Education - Bloomington    www.mncpa.org
Mission Growth Partners - Minneapolis    https://www.missiongrowthpartners.org/
Mission Momentum LLC - Plymouth    
Mitch Hare - Coon Rapids    
Morgan Stanley - Minneapolis    www.morganstanley.com
Negstad Consulting, LLC - Minneapolis    negstadconsulting.com
NEOO Partners Inc. - Saint Paul    http://www.neoopartners.com
Peer Performance Solutions - Rosemount    
Peggy Lauritsen Design Group - Minneapolis    www.pldg.com
Press Gold Group - Edina    http://pggpayroll.com/
Property Solutions & Services - Minneapolis    
R A Zimmerman Consulting - Pine City    
Race Company Productions - Minneapolis    
Red Ox Results - Hopkins    
Repast Studios - Minneapolis    https://www.repaststudios.com
Ripple Event Marketing - Shoreview    www.rippleeventmktg.com
Rubric Legal LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.rubriclegal.com
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota - Minneapolis    www.smumn.edu
Sandweiss & Associates - Minneapolis    
Scout Strategic Donor Research - Minneapolis    
Sector Synergies LLC - Saint Paul    www.sectorsynergies.com
Seward Community Co-op, Inc. - Minneapolis    www.seward.coop
Siddiqui & Basnet llc - Saint Paul    http://www.ajcpa.com/
Smith Schafer & Associates - Minneapolis    http://www.smithschafer.com
Solberg Creative - Bloomington    
Southeast Service Cooperative - Rochester    www.ssc.coop
Sovran - Eagan    http://www.sovran.com
Spoonbill Studios -     
St. Paul's Childhood Center - Saint Paul    
Stenmark, Inc. - Bloomington    
Steve Fredlund Consulting - North Branch    https://stevefredlund.com/
Stevenson Consulting - Minnetonka    
Stutsman & Associates - Bloomington    http://stutsman-associates.com/
SUCCESS Computer Consulting - Minneapolis    www.sccnet.com
Superior Design + Planning - Duluth    
Tamarack Environmental Media Cooperative - Saint Paul    
Tamarack Text - Duluth    
The Dotted Line Collaborative - Lakeville    http://www.dotlinecollab.com
The Hills Youth and Family Services - Duluth    https://thehillsyfs.org/
The MACRO GROUP, Inc. - Minneapolis    https://www.macrogroup.net/
The Mazzitelli Executive Search Group - Excelsior    www.mazzsearch.com
The Mobius Group - Saint Paul    
The Wedge Table - Minneapolis    
Three Rivers Consulting - Scandia    
Turnkey Direct Marketing, Inc. - Excelsior    
Twin Cities Road Crew - Prior Lake    
University of Minnesota Office of Measurement Services - Minneapolis    
Vanderwall Consulting - Roseville    www.vanderwallconsulting.com
Walker Consulting, LLC - Hudson    
WBL Consulting - Minneapolis    
West Bend - NSI - Eagan    www.national-specialty.com
West Carver Law, PLLC - Norwood Young America    
Westacott Accounting, LLC - Minneapolis    
Western Insurance Agency - Saint Paul    www.westerninsuranceagency.com
Wild Wolves Media Company GBC - Minneapolis    https://wildwolves.net/
Wiser Paths - St Louis Park    
Writing for the Workplace LLC - Saint Paul    https://www.writingfortheworkplace.com
Wylde Hare LLC - Woodbury    http://www.wyldehare.com