2020 Nonprofit Finance & Sustainability Conference

Registration  |  Schedule  |  Breakouts  |  Speakers  |  Attendees  |  Sponsors  |  Scholarships  |  Download Center
2020 Finance Conference - 1100x260

Attendee List

Last updated January 13, 2020

Michael Anderson, Michael Anderson Consulting LLC
Elizabeth Appel, Propel Nonprofits
Kate Barr, Propel Nonprofits
Dave Berglund, Macalester College
Antje Bergman, Ashland Productions
Jeff Bina, VocalEssence
Julie Bluhm, Guild Incorporated
Molly Barritt, Kinnickinnic River Land Trust
Rebecca Carlson, Minnesota Assistance Council for Veterans
Zeus Carrete, The Mobius Group
Stela Center, Wallin Education Partners
Bill Cranford, Child Neurology Society
John Dahm, Accra
Kenosha Davenport, Sexual Violence Center
Shauna Dee, Forecast Public Art
Melissa Doherty, Southwestern Center for Independent Living
Julie Fliflet, Freshwater Society
Yohannes Ghebru, Minnesota Council of Nonprofits
Sarah Hayes, Children's Dental Health Services
Barry Hofer, Great River Greening
Anne Hoyt Taff, Saint Paul and Minnesota Foundations
Ronald Ibarra, Business Partners Plus, Inc.
Carley Kammerer, Gutter Punk Coffee
Lynn Lewis, ServeMinnesota
Robert Lilligren, Native American Community Development Institute
Kim Lowe, Avisen Legal, PA.
Rebecca Luxenberg, Borealis Philanthropy
Luke Matusovic, Can Do Canines
Carrie McIntyre, People Responding In Social Ministry (PRISM)
Roni McKenna, McKenna Nonprofit Consulting
Edward Minnema, Native American Community Development Institute
Susan Morgan, Accra
Erika Nelson, Center for Irish Music
Glyn Northington, Propel Nonprofits
Janet Ogden-Brackett, Propel Nonprofits
Peter Olsen, Interfaith Action of Greater Saint Paul
Sonia Palmer, Family Pathways
Brian Peterson, Minnesota Assistance Council for Veterans
Tim Peterson, Minnesota Independence College and Community
Jon Pratt, Minnesota Council of Nonprofits
Joanna Ramirez Barrett, MEDA
Nonoko Sato, Minnesota Council of Nonprofits
Lois Schmidt, Project Turnabout
Christopher Scholl, Ashland Productions
Neda Shahghasemi, Redesign, Inc.
Brian Wald, The Mobius Group
Crista Walsh, Cornerstone Strategic Solutions
Annette Wanchena, Minnwest Bank
Laurie Wiebesiek, Life-Work Planning Center

Sponsored by:

Bremer Bank                          CLA

Hosted by:

Propel Nonprofits                     MCN Logo