Past Recipients

1999 Award Recipients

Multicultural Resource Center, Mankato - Innovation
Legal Services Advocacy Project and Catholic Pastoral Committee on Sexual Minorities (tie) - Advocacy
Community Action Against Racism (CAAR) - Anti-racism Initiative
Philanthrofund Foundation - Responsive Philanthropy

1998 Award Recipients

Damiano of Duluth - Innovation
Minnesota AIDS Project- Advocacy
Penumbra Theatre Company - Anti-racism Initiative
Children, Families and Community Initiative and the F.R. Bigelow Foundation - Responsive Philanthropy

1997 Award Recipients

Resource Center of the Americas - Innovation
West Side Neighborhood Organization - Advocacy
Pillsbury Neighborhood Services - Anti-racism Initiative
The Grotto Foundation - Responsive Philanthropy

1996 Award Recipients

Helping Paws - Innovation
Neighborhood House Association - Advocacy
Committee Seeking Equal Justice - Anti-racism Initiative
Minnesota Council on Foundations - Responsive Philanthropy

1995 Award Recipients

Minneapolis Urban League - Innovation
District 202 - Advocacy
Asian Media Access - Anti-racism Initiative
Headwaters Fund - Responsive Philanthropy

1994 Award Recipients

Brainerd Healthy Community Project - Innovation
Minnesota Alliance for Progressive Action - Advocacy
Innovative Trainings/Family Service, Inc. - Anti-racism Initiative
The Otto Bremer Foundation - Responsive Philanthropy

1993 Award Recipients

Minnesota Food Bank Network - Innovation
All Parks Alliance for Change - Advocacy
Worthington Cultural Diversity Coalition - Anti-racism Initiative
Cooperating Fund Drive - Responsive Philanthropy

1992 Award Recipients

Hearing Dog Program of Minnesota - Innovation
Women Against Military Madness - Advocacy
Coalition for Police Accountability - Anti-racism Initiative
Northern States Power Company - Responsive Philanthropy

1991 Award Recipients

Teen Health Center/NW Youth Services - Innovation
BIHA Women in Action - Advocacy
Minnesota AIDS Funding Consortium - Responsive Philanthropy

1990 Award Recipients

Indian Health Board of Minnesota - Innovation
Food First Coalition - Advocacy
Minnesota Women’s Fund - Responsive Philanthropy

1989 Award Recipients

At the Foot of the Mountain Theatre - Innovation
Anishinabe Akeeng, White Earth - Advocacy
Headwaters Fund - Responsive Philanthropy

1988 Award Recipients

American Indian Business Development Corporation - Innovation
Advocating Change Together - Advocacy
St. Paul Companies, Inc. Foundation - Responsive Philanthropy

1987 Award Recipients

JOBS NOW Coalition, St. Paul - Advocacy
The Otto Bremer Foundation - Responsive Philanthropy

<< Previous


sponsored by

Minnesota Council of Nonprofits

Individual Login

You are signed in as:

View My Account divider Logout