Associate Member List

The Minnesota Council of Nonprofits has over 235 businesses, consultants and individual associate members, that offer support and services to Minnesota's nonprofit organizations. This alphabetical list represents active MCN associate members as of August 1, 2018.

To see detailed profiles of many of MCN's associate members, please visit The Nonprofit SpeciaLIST. Designed with nonprofits in mind, this new online directory is the ideal first stop for any organization in need of expert products or services tailored to the specific needs of nonprofits. 

Ally | Advocate | Supporter | Basic 

 

Ally Associate Members 

 
Brave North Technology  - Minneapolis    https://www.bravenorthtech.com/
Bremer Bank - Saint Paul    www.bremer.com
Bremer Insurance - Saint Paul   
Jitasa - Boise    https://jitasagroup.com
MINNCOR Industries - Roseville    www.minncor.com
Mission Advancement Professionals - McKinney    http://www.missionadvancement.com
Seven Corners Printing & Promo - St. Paul    www.7cpco.com
 
 

 Top 

 

Advocate Associate Members

 
21st Century Bank - Blaine   21stcenturybank.com
Access Philanthropy - Minneapolis   www.accessphilanthropy.com
Alliance of Nonprofits for Insurance, Risk Retention Group - Santa Cruz   http://www.insurancefornonprofits.org
Alms Creative - Hudson  
Avison Young - Minneapolis  
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP - Minneapolis   www.virchowkrause.com
BWK Rogers PC - Minneapolis   http://bwkrogers.com/
CBIZ MHM, LLC - Minneapolis  
Cooper Law, LLC - Minneapolis   http://www.cooperlawmn.com
Flagship Bank Minnesota - Wayzata   https://www.flagshipbanks.com
Gray, Plant, Mooty, Mooty & Bennett, P.A., Nonprofit Organiz - Minneapolis   www.gpmlaw.com
inclusivi-tee, P.B.C. - Edina  
jabber logic - Saint Paul   http://www.jabberlogic.com
Mahoney, Ulbrich, Christiansen & Russ, P.A. - Saint Paul   www.mucr.com
Metropolitan State University - Master of Public & Nonprofit - Minneapolis   www.metrostate.edu/com
Michael Carbone Consulting Services - Fargo   www.michaelcarboneconsultinggroup.com
Mobile-Link Communications - Burnsville   http://www.mobile-linkcommunications.com
Olsen Thielen CPAs - Saint Paul   www.otcpas.com
Palisade Asset Management, LLC - Minneapolis  
Par3.IT - Inver Grove Heights   http://www.par3it.com
Pinstripes - Bistro Bowling Bocce - Edina   http://pinstripes.com/edina-minneapolis/
Pod Launcher Studios, LLC - Minneapolis   www.podlauncher.com
Print Solutions - Lakeville   www.printsolutionsmn.com
Radisson Blu Mall of America - Bloomington   www.radissonblu.com
Redpath and Company, Ltd. - White Bear Lake   www.redpathcpas.com
Saint Paul RiverCentre - Saint Paul   www.rivercentre.org
Schechter Dokken Kanter (SDK CPAs) - Minneapolis   www.sdkcpa.com
Soderbergs Floral and Gift - Minneapolis   www.soderbergsflorist.com
St. Cloud State University - Saint Cloud  
Strategic Consulting & Coaching, LLC - Saint Paul   www.strategicconsultingcoaching.com
Sunrise Banks - Saint Paul   www.sunrisebanks.com
The Design Company - Saint Paul   www.thedesigncompany.com
Tradition Capital Bank - Saint Paul  
Western Bank - Saint Paul   www.western-bank.com
Wipfli LLP - Edina   www.wipfli.com
 
 

Supporter Associate Members

 
A.J. Siddiqui CPA - Saint Paul   http://www.ajcpa.com/
Abdo, Eick, and Meyers, LLP - Edina   www.aemcpas.com
AMS Digital Productions - Alexandria  
Arkware, Inc - Edina   http://www.arkware.com
Arthur J. Gallagher and Co. - Bloomington   http://www.ajg.com/
Associated Benefits and Risk Consulting - Minnetonka   http://www.associatedbrc.com
Atomic Data - Minneapolis   www.atomicdata.com
Aurora Consulting - Minneapolis   http://www.auroraconsult.com
Ballinger | Leafblad, Inc. - Saint Paul  
Bear Solutions LLC - Minneapolis   https://thebearsolutions.com
Birken Law Office - Minneapolis   www.birkenlaw.com
Boeckermann, Grafstrom and Mayer, LLC - Bloomington   http://bgm-cpa.com
Boyum & Barenscheer, PLLP, Certified Public Accountants - Bloomington   http://www.boybarcpa.com
Brightwork - Minneapolis   https://www.brightworkgrants.com
Bryghtpath LLC - Saint Paul   http://bryghtpath.com
Capitol Hill Associates - Saint Paul  
CathyConnects, LLC - Maple Grove  
CBIZ Benefits & Insurance Services, Inc - Minneapolis   www.cbiz.com
CBIZ Payroll - Maple Grove  
Colliers International - Minnetonka   www.welshco.com
Consulting for Nonprofits - Eden Prairie   www.consult4np.com
Crowley, White, Helmer, & Sevig, Inc. - Saint Paul   http://www.cw-h.com
DAV of MN - Saint Paul  
DonorScape | GG+A - Chicago  
Dyste Williams - Minneapolis   www.dystewilliams.com
Eckberg Lammers, P.C. - Stillwater   www.eckberglammers.com
Eide Bailly, LLP - Minneapolis   www.eidebailly.com
ExecSearches.com - Dallas   https://execsearches.com
Globe Publishing Co. - South St Paul  
Henningson & Snoxell, Ltd. - Maple Grove   www.hennsnoxlaw.com
HRx, Inc. - Eden Prairie   www.arlenevernno.com
J Murphy & Associates - Minneapolis   www.jmurphyassociates.com
JHPool Consulting - Bloomington   www.jhpoolconsulting.com
Legal for Good PLLC - Saint Louis Park   www.urban-law-group.com
Living Proof Advocacy / Capecci Communications - Minneapolis   www.capeccicom.com
Lutman and Associates - Saint Paul   www.lutmanassociates.com
M.C. Flanagan, Inc - Saint Paul  
Messerli & Schadow PLLP - Edina  
Mind IT Services - Saint Paul  
Mutual of America - Bloomington   www.mutualofamerica.com
my Visual Voice - St Anthony   www.myvisualvoice.com
Mytech Partners, Inc. - New Brighton  
Nilan Johnson Lewis - Minneapolis   www.nilanjohnson.com
Nonprofit Launch and Legal Services, LLC - Saint Paul   www.nonprofitlaunch.biz
North Star NP - Saint Paul   www.northstarnp.com
NTH, Inc - Minneapolis   www.nth-inc.com
Out of the Woods Consulting - Saint Paul   www.outofthewoodsconsulting.com
Peggy Lauritsen Design Group - Minneapolis   www.pldg.com
PlanVision - Plymouth   http://www.planvisionmn.com/
ResultsPlus - Rochester   www.resultsplussoftware.com
Roger Meyer Consulting - Saint Paul   www.meyerconsulting.org
ROO Solutions - Minneapolis   www.roosolutions.net
Saint Paul Media, Inc. - Saint Paul   www.stpaulmedia.com/
SCG Nonprofits - Wildwood   http://SCGnonprofits.com
Schutz CPA, Ltd. - Woodbury  
Scott Streble Photographer -    www.scottstreble.com
Sheila Gothmann Consulting - Minnetonka  
Solberg Creative - Bloomington  
SUCCESS Computer Consulting - Minneapolis   www.sccnet.com
Swanson Insight, LLC - Minneapolis   https://www.swansoninsight.com/
TechGen Consulting Inc - Minneapolis   www.techgen.com
TEN7 - Minneapolis   https://ten7.com
Test Company 1 - Berkeley  
The Improve Group - Saint Paul   www.theimprovegroup.com
Trail Blazer Campaign Services - Golden Valley   www.trailblz.com/
Us Creative Works - Minneapolis  
Wendy C. Wehr - Minneapolis  
Westacott Accounting, LLC - Minneapolis  
Widmer Roel PC - Fargo   www.widmerroelcpa.com
Willow Consulting - Minneapolis   http://www.willow-consulting.com                
 
 

Basic Associate Members

 
Accurate Accounting Solutions - Minneapolis  
Adkins Consulting Group - Saint Paul   www.athenaadkins.com
Albachten Accounting and Financial Management Services - Richfield  
All In One Accounting, Inc. - Eagan   http://www.allinoneaccounting.com
Ann Plans - Saint Paul   http://www.annplans.com
Association of Black Economic Power - Minneapolis  
Audacity LLC - Duluth   www.audacityhr.com
Bellmont Partners - Edina  
Bentz Whaley Flessner - Minneapolis  
berganKDV - Bloomington   www.kdv.com
Bolton & Menk, inc. - Mankato   www.bolton-menk.com
Boyer & Associates - Plymouth   www.boyerassoc.com
Brown & Company - Saint Paul  
Busian Law & Consulting - Saint Paul   www.busianlaw.com
Business Partners Plus, Inc. - Lake Elmo   www.businesspartnersplus.com
Business Revolution VH - Richfield   https://www.businessrevolutionvh.com/
Canterbury Park - Shakopee  
Carpenter Evert and Associates - Bloomington   www.carpenterevert.com
CCE - Arts and Cultural Leadership Program - Saint Paul  
Center City Housing Corporation - Duluth  
Christensen Group - Eden Prairie  
Cincinnatus - Minneapolis   www.cincinnatus.com
Clarity Bookkeeping LLC - Shoreview   www.claritybookkeeping.com/
CohenTaylor Executive Search Services - Minneapolis  
Collective Eye Productions - Minneapolis  
Community Advisor and Consultant - Minnetonka  
Core Value Consulting - Edina   http://www.corevalue.org/
Cornerstone Strategic Solutions - Woodbury   www.cornerstonestrategicsolutions.com
CW Technology - Duluth   http://www.cwtechnology.com
D C Etling Llc - Eden Prairie   http://www.dcetling.com
Deb Garvey Communications - Saint Louis Park   http://garvcom.com
Designs for Learning - Saint Paul   www.designlearn.net
Do Better Content Consulting - Minneapolis  
Dog Tag Furniture - Norwood Young America  
Effective Communities Project - Minneapolis   www.effectivecommunities.com
Ewald Consulting - Saint Paul   www.ewald.com
Excelsior Bay Group - Excelsior  
Field Guide Inc - Saint Paul  
Fladeboe LLC - Saint Paul   www.FladeboeAuctions.com
Fox Advancement - Minneapolis   http://www.foxadvancement.com
Fresh Tracks Coaching & Consulting - Minneapolis   http://www.freshtrackscc.com
Fryberger, Buchanan, Smith & Frederick, P.A. - Duluth   www.fryberger.com
gish&co. - Richfield   http://gish.co
Global Management Partners - Minneapolis   www.gmpartners.org
Greenpoint Legacy, LLC - Minneapolis   http://www.greenpointlegacy.org
Grow Generous Communities - Minneapolis   growgenerouscommunities.com
Haddad Consulting - Northfield  
Haukkala CPA PC - Bloomington  
Infinity Direct - Plymouth  
Informed Giving - Edina  
INspiring SIGHT - Minneapolis   www.inspiringsight.com
JD Coaching & Consulting - Minneapolis   www.jodidavis.com
JFC Strategic Services - Bemidji   www.jfcstrategicservices.com
Johnson Leadership Coaching - Minneapolis  
jorjastone - Winona  
Kaul Consulting - Afton  
Kohler Productions - Minneapolis   http://www.kohlerproductions.com
Kostik Associates, Inc. - Minneapolis  
Lake Harriet Christian Child Care - Minneapolis  
Lead With Agility, LLC - Minneapolis  
Lewis, Kisch & Associates, Ltd. - Hastings   http://www.lewiskisch.com/
Lorton Data, Inc. - Saint Paul   www.lortondata.com
LymanDoran - Minneapolis  
Maje Media LLC - Minneapolis  
Mal Warwick Donordigital - Brooklyn Center  
Margaret J. Arnold Public Relations - Kimball  
Margaret Rog Consulting - Saint Louis Park  
Mary Bren Accounting & Bookkeeping - Saint Paul  
Mason Creative - Saint Paul  
Milestone Real Estate Partners, LLC - Mendota Heights   www.milestonerepartners.com
MINNEAPUBLICITY LLC - Minneapolis  
Minnesota Department of Education - Roseville   education.state.mn.us
Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants Education - Bloomington   www.mncpa.org
Mission Momentum LLC - Plymouth  
Morgan Stanley - Minneapolis   www.morganstanley.com
Mount Olivet Lutheran Church of Plymouth - Plymouth  
MS Strategies - Minneapolis  
MSP Advisory Services Team - Minneapolis   www.northmarq.com
Negstad Consulting, LLC - Minneapolis   negstadconsulting.com
Next in Nonprofits - Saint Paul   http://NextInNonprofits.com
NextLevelNPO, LLC - Baltimore  
NFP - Plymouth  
Oz Technology Company GBC - Minneapolis   https://oztech.company/
Peer Performance Solutions - Rosemount  
Pique Consulting - Mound   http://www.piqueconsulting.net
PriorityOne Technologies - Saint Paul   www.priorityonetech.com
Property Solutions & Services - Minneapolis  
R A Zimmerman Consulting - Pine City  
Rubric Legal LLC - Minneapolis   http://www.rubriclegal.com
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota - Minneapolis   www.smumn.edu
Sandweiss & Associates - Minneapolis  
Sector Synergies LLC - Saint Paul   www.sectorsynergies.com
Seward Community Co-op, Inc. - Minneapolis   www.seward.coop
Show & Tell Group - Minneapolis   http://www.showntellgroup.com
Side By Side Associates - St. Paul   www.sidebysideassociates.com
Sisco Public Relations, Inc. - Minneapolis  
Smith Schafer & Associates - Minneapolis   http://www.smithschafer.com
Southeast Service Cooperative - Rochester   www.ssc.coop
Spectrum Financial Group - Bloomington  
St. Paul's Childhood Center - Saint Paul  
Stenmark, Inc. - Bloomington  
Stevenson Consulting - Minnetonka  
Stutsman & Associates - Bloomington  
Summit Group Software - West Fargo  
Superior Design + Planning - Duluth  
Synergos AMC - Saint Paul   http://www.synergosamc.com
Tech Guru - Minneapolis   http://www.techguruit.com
The Dotted Line Collaborative - Lakeville   http://www.dotlinecollab.com
The Gingerbread Group LLC - Saint Paul  
The Mazzitelli Executive Search Group - Excelsior   www.mazzsearch.com
The Mobius Group - Saint Paul  
Tikkun Grant Advancement - Minneapolis  
Tina Thompson Consulting - Elk River  
Triskele Consulting - Saint Louis Park  
Turnkey Direct Marketing, Inc. - Excelsior  
Vanderwall Consulting - Roseville   www.vanderwallconsulting.com
Walker Consulting, LLC - Hudson  
Weaving Cultures, LLC - Brooklyn Park  
West Bend - NSI - Eagan   www.national-specialty.com
Western Insurance Agency - Saint Paul   www.westerninsuranceagency.com
Wolf&Fox Design Studio - Saint Paul   http://www.wolfandfoxdesign.com
Work it Coworking - Saint Paul   https://co-workit.com/
Wow Factor Exceptional Events - Shoreview   www.wowfactorparty.com
Writing for the Workplace LLC - Saint Paul   https://www.greengrantwriter.com                                    
 
 

 

Individual Login

You are signed in as:

View My Account divider Logout