Associate Member List

The Minnesota Council of Nonprofits has over 230 businesses, consultants and individual associate members, that offer support and services to Minnesota's nonprofit organizations. This alphabetical list represents active MCN associate members as of June 1, 2017.

To see detailed profiles of many of MCN's associate members, please visit The Nonprofit SpeciaLIST. Designed with nonprofits in mind, this new online directory is the ideal first stop for any organization in need of expert products or services tailored to the specific needs of nonprofits. 

Basic | Supporter | Advocate | Ally 

 

Basic Associate Members

 
Adam Smith Advisors, LLC - Minnetonka    cherrytree.com
Adkins Consulting Group - Saint Paul    www.athenaadkins.com
Advisory Services Group of NorthMarq - Minneapolis    www.northmarq.com
AGG Marketing and Consulting L.L.C. - Saint Paul    http://aggmarketing.com
Alive Signage & Marketing  - Staples    http://Www.AliveSignage.com
Alliant Consulting, Inc. - Saint Paul   
Ann Plans - Saint Paul    http://www.annplans.com
Aria Communications Corporation - Minnetonka    www.ariacallsandcards.com
Association of Black Economic Power - Minneapolis   
Auction Harmony - Minneapolis   
Audacity LLC - Duluth    www.audacityhr.com
Backpack Tactics - Minneapolis    www.backpacktactics.com
Bentz Whaley Flessner - Minneapolis   
berganKDV - Bloomington    www.kdv.com
Bolton & Menk, inc. - Mankato    www.bolton-menk.com
Borer Consulting Group - Saint Paul    www.borer-group.com
Boyer & Associates - Plymouth    www.boyerassoc.com
Business Partners Plus, Inc. - Lake Elmo    www.businesspartnersplus.com
Capecci Communications, Inc. - Minneapolis    www.capeccicom.com
Capitol Hill Associates - Saint Paul   
Capture Marketing - Des Moines    http://www.capturemarketinggroup.com
CBIZ MHM, LLC - Minneapolis   
CCE - Arts and Cultural Leadership Program - Saint Paul   
Clarity Bookkeeping LLC - Shoreview    www.claritybookkeeping.com/
Cogent Consulting, Inc. - Minneapolis    http://cogentconsulting.net/
Collective Action Training - Minneapolis    http://www.collectiveactiontraining.com
Cornerstone Strategic Solutions - Woodbury    www.cornerstonestrategicsolutions.com
CW Technology - Duluth    http://www.cwtechnology.com
D C Etling Llc - Eden Prairie    http://www.dcetling.com
Designs for Learning - Saint Paul    www.designlearn.net
Effective Communities Project - Minneapolis    www.effectivecommunities.com
Fladeboe Auctions - Saint Paul    www.FladeboeAuctions.com
Fleming Associates, LLC - Minneapolis   
Fresh Tracks Coaching & Consulting - Minneapolis   
Fundraising Solutions - Eagan   
G.L. Berg Entertainment - Minneapolis    http://www.glberg.com
gish&co. - Richfield    http://gish.co
Go To Guys Digital - Minneapolis   
Grassroots Solutions, Inc. - Minneapolis    www.grassrootssolutions.com
Greenpoint Legacy, LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.greenpointlegacy.org
Grow Generous Communities - Minneapolis    growgenerouscommunities.com
Hawkins Ash CPAs - Rochester   
Imogen Davis Consuliting - St. Paul   www.imogendavisconsulting.com
Infinity Direct - Plymouth   
Integrity Digital - Bloomington    http://www.integrity-digital.com
Interlinx Associates, llc - Edina   
Janice W. Castillo LLC - Lakeville   
JD Coaching & Consulting - Minneapolis    www.jodidavis.com
jorjastone - Winona   
Kaul Consulting - Afton   
Kostik Associates, Inc. - Minneapolis   
L&L Management Services Inc - Minneapolis    http://www.llmsi.com
Lead With Agility, LLC - Minneapolis   
Lewis, Kisch & Associates, Ltd. - Hastings    http://www.lewiskisch.com/
Lundstrum Center for the Performing Arts - Minneapolis    www.lundstrumcenter.com
LymanDoran - Minneapolis   
Margaret Rog Consulting - Saint Louis Park   
Mary Bren Accounting & Bookkeeping - Saint Paul   
Midwest Independent Booksellers Association - Golden Valley   
Milestone Real Estate Partners, LLC - Bloomington    www.milestonerepartners.com
Minnesota CarePartner - Minneapolis   
Minnesota Department of Education - Roseville    education.state.mn.us
Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants Education - Bloomington    www.mncpa.org
Mission Momentum LLC - Plymouth   
MRA  - Plymouth    www.trusightinc.com
MS Strategies - Minneapolis   
Negstad Consulting, LLC - Minneapolis    negstadconsulting.com
Next Day Animations - Minneapolis    http://www.nextdayanimations.com
North Star Grant Writing, LLC. - Sauk Rapids   
Numbers & Letters LLC - Minneapolis   
Oak Ridge Hotel & Conference Center - Chaska    www.oakridgeminneapolis.com
Occasions By Rosemarie LLC - Eagan    http://www.occasionsbyrosemarie.com
Parsimony Inc.  - Blaine    www.parsimonyinc.com
Partners in Equity & Inclusion - Edina    http://p-e-i.org
Pique Consulting - Mound   
Project Sweetie Pie - Minneapolis   
Property Solutions & Services - Minneapolis   
R A Zimmerman Consulting - Pine City   
Robertson Law Office, LLC - Minneapolis    www.robertsonlawofficellc.com
Rochester Montessori School Inc - Rochester    www.rmschool.org
S & J Creations - Woodbury   
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota - Minneapolis    www.smumn.edu
Saint Paul Media, Inc. - Saint Paul    www.stpaulmedia.com/
Sandweiss & Associates - Minneapolis   
Sara Peterson Consulting - Bloomington   
Sector Synergies LLC - Saint Paul    www.sectorsynergies.com
Senior Consulting - Inver Grove Heights   
Seward Community Co-op, Inc. - Minneapolis    www.seward.coop
Sheldon Mains Consulting - Minneapolis   
Sisco Public Relations, Inc. - Minneapolis   
Smith Schafer & Associates - Minneapolis    http://www.smithschafer.com
Southeast Service Cooperative - Rochester    www.ssc.coop
Spiders Loose Web Design LLC - Roseville   
St. Paul's Childhood Center - Saint Paul   
Stenmark, Inc. - Bloomington   
Stinson Leonard Street, LLP - Minneapolis   
Strategic Planning Facilitator - Litchfield    https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreafoxjensen
Stutsman & Associates - Minneapolis   
Superior Results - White Bear Lake   
Synergos AMC - Saint Paul    http://www.synergosamc.com
Tammy  Dunrud, LLC - Forest Lake   
TechGen Consulting Inc - Minneapolis    www.techgen.com
The Mazzitelli Executive Search Group - Excelsior    www.mazzsearch.com
This Is Folly, LLC - Minneapolis   
Timothy Mechlinski Consulting - Minneapolis   
Toscano Advisors, LLC - Saint Paul   
Triplett Consulting LLC - Stillwater    www.triplettconsulting.com
Turnkey Direct Marketing, Inc. - Excelsior   
Us Creative Works - Minneapolis   
Vela Strategy - Saint Cloud   
Verified Volunteers - Fort Collins    www.verifiedvolunteers.com
Vintegreo, LLC - Saint Paul   
W.J. Flynn and Associates LLC - Eagan   
Walker Consulting, LLC - Hudson   
West Bend - NSI - Eagan    www.national-specialty.com
Wow Factor Exceptional Events - Shoreview    www.wowfactorparty.com
Writing for the Workplace LLC - Saint Paul    https://www.greengrantwriter.com                                    
 
 
 

Supporter Associate Members

 
A. J. Wingate Communications, Inc. - Minneapolis    http://www.wingatecommunications.com
A.J. Siddiqui CPA - Saint Paul    http://www.ajcpa.com/
Abdo, Eick, and Meyers, LLP - Edina    www.aemcpas.com
All In One Accounting, Inc. - Eagan    http://www.allinoneaccounting.com
Alms Creative - Hudson   
Anne Sturdivant, Inc. - Medicine Lake   
ArcStone Technologies - Minneapolis   
Associated Benefits and Risk Consulting - Eden Prairie    http://www.associatedbrc.com
Aurora Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.auroraconsult.com
Birken Law Office - Minneapolis    www.birkenlaw.com
Boeckermann, Grafstrom and Mayer, LLC - Bloomington    http://bgm-cpa.com
Boyum & Barenscheer, PLLP, Certified Public Accountants - Bloomington   
Carpenter Evert and Associates - Bloomington    www.carpenterevert.com
CathyConnects, LLC - Maple Grove   
CBIZ Benefits & Insurance Services, Inc - Minneapolis    www.cbiz.com
CBIZ Payroll - Maple Grove   
Cincinnatus - Minneapolis    www.cincinnatus.com
Collective Eye Productions - Minneapolis   
Consulting for Nonprofits - Saint Paul    www.consult4np.com
Core Value Consulting - Edina    http://www.corevalue.org/
Crowley, White, Helmer, & Sevig, Inc. - Saint Paul    http://www.cw-h.com
DAV of MN - Saint Paul   
Do Good Events - St Louis Park    http://dogoodevents.com
Dyste Williams - Minneapolis    www.dystewilliams.com
Eide Bailly, LLP - Minneapolis    www.eidebailly.com
Ewald Consulting - Saint Paul    www.ewald.com
ExecSearches.com - Dallas    https://execsearches.com
Fox Advancement - Minneapolis    http://www.foxadvancement.com
J Murphy & Associates - Minneapolis    www.jmurphyassociates.com
JHPool Consulting - Bloomington    www.jhpoolconsulting.com
Legal for Good PLLC - Saint Louis Park    www.urban-law-group.com
LMJ Solutions - Minneapolis   
Lutman and Associates - Saint Paul    www.lutmanassociates.com
M.C. Flanagan, Inc - Saint Paul   
Messerli & Schadow PLLP - Edina   
Mind IT Services - Saint Paul   
Morgan Stanley - Minneapolis    www.morganstanley.com
Mutual of America - Bloomington    www.mutualofamerica.com
Mytech Partners, Inc. - New Brighton   
Next in Nonprofits - Saint Paul    http://NextInNonprofits.com
Nilan Johnson Lewis - Minneapolis    www.nilanjohnson.com
Nonprofit Launch and Legal Services, LLC - Saint Paul    www.nonprofitlaunch.biz
North Star NP - Saint Paul    www.northstarnp.com
Out of the Woods Consulting - Saint Paul    www.outofthewoodsconsulting.com
PlanVision - Plymouth    http://www.planvisionmn.com/
Recruiting Strategies, LLC - Saint Paul    http://www.recrutingstrategiesllc.com
Redpath and Company, Ltd. - White Bear Lake    www.redpathcpas.com
ResultsPlus - Rochester    www.resultsplussoftware.com
Roger Meyer Consulting - Saint Paul    www.meyerconsulting.org
ROO Solutions - Minneapolis    www.roosolutions.net
Schechter Dokken Kanter - Minneapolis    www.sdkcpa.com
Sheila Gothmann Consulting - Minnetonka   
Side By Side Associates - St. Paul    www.sidebysideassociates.com
Solberg Creative - Bloomington   
Success Computer Consulting - Minneapolis    www.sccnet.com
Summit Group Software - West Fargo   
The Improve Group - Saint Paul    www.theimprovegroup.com
The Mobius Group - Saint Paul   
The South Cabin Group LLC - Marcell    cyrusnwhite.com
Thomas Lewis & Associates, C.P.A. - Edina    www.tlewiscpa.com
Trail Blazer Campaign Services - Golden Valley    www.trailblz.com/
TrimaxSecure - Arden Hills    http://www.trimaxsecure.com
Venture Bank - Minneapolis    www.venturebankonline.com
Visual Voice LLC - St Anthony    www.myvisualvoice.com
Welsh Companies - Minnetonka    www.welshco.com
Wendy C. Wehr - Minneapolis   
Westacott Accounting, LLC - Minneapolis    
Western Bank - Saint Paul    www.western-bank.com
Western Insurance Agency - Saint Paul    www.westerninsuranceagency.com
Widmer Roel PC - Fargo    www.widmerroelcpa.com
Willow Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.willow-consulting.com                
 
 

Advocate Associate Members

 
Access Philanthropy - Minneapolis    www.accessphilanthropy.com
Alliance of Nonprofits for Insurance, Risk Retention Group - Santa Cruz    http://www.insurancefornonprofits.org
Atomic Data - Minneapolis    www.atomicdata.com
Avison Young - Minneapolis   
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP - Minneapolis    www.virchowkrause.com
BWK Rogers PC - Minneapolis    http://bwkrogers.com/
CHS Foundation - Inver Grove Heights   
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP - Minneapolis    http://www.claconnect.com
CohenTaylor Executive Search Services - Minneapolis   
College of Continuing Education, University of Minnesota - Saint Paul   
Cooper Law, LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.cooperlawmn.com
Flagship Bank Minnesota - Wayzata    http://www.flagshipbanks.com
G&A Partners, Inc - Edina   
Geronimo Energy - Edina   
Gray, Plant, Mooty, Mooty & Bennett, P.A., Nonprofit Organiz - Minneapolis    www.gpmlaw.com
HRx, Inc. - Eden Prairie    www.arlenevernno.com
jabber logic - Minneapolis    http://www.jabberlogic.com
Leadership Tactics, Inc. - Minneapolis    http://www.leadershiptactics.com
Mahoney, Ulbrich, Christiansen & Russ, P.A. - Saint Paul    www.mucr.com
Olsen Thielen CPAs - Saint Paul    www.otcpas.com
Palisade Asset Management, LLC - Minneapolis   
Par3.IT - Woodbury    http://www.par3it.com
Print Solutions - Lakeville    www.printsolutionsmn.com
Procellis Technology Inc. - Minneapolis    www.procellis.com
Radisson Blu Mall of America - Bloomington   
Redpath Consulting Group - Minneapolis   
Saint Paul RiverCentre - Saint Paul    www.rivercentre.org
Schutz CPA, Ltd. - Woodbury   
Soderbergs Floral and Gift - Minneapolis    www.soderbergsflorist.com
Strategic Consulting & Coaching - Minneapolis    www.strategicconsultingcoaching.com
Sunrise Banks - Saint Paul    www.sunrisebanks.com
thedatabank, gbc - Minneapolis    www.thedatabank.com
Triangle Park Creative - Minneapolis    www.triangleparkcreative.com
Wipfli LLP - Edina    www.wipfli.com
 
 

Ally Associate Members 

 
Bremer Bank - Saint Paul    www.bremer.com
Bremer Insurance - Saint Paul   
Get Lucas Inc - St Louis Park   
Greater Giving - Beaverton    www.auctionpay.com
Humphrey School of Public Affairs - Minneapolis    www.hhh.umn.edu
Metropolitan State University - Master of Public & Nonprofit - Minneapolis    www.metrostate.edu/com
MINNCOR Industries - Roseville    www.minncor.com       
 
 

 Top 

 

 

 

Individual Login

You are signed in as:

View My Account divider Logout