Associate Member List

The Minnesota Council of Nonprofits has over 235 businesses, consultants and individual associate members, that offer support and services to Minnesota's nonprofit organizations. This alphabetical list represents active MCN associate members as of February 1, 2019.

To see detailed profiles of many of MCN's associate members, please visit The Nonprofit SpeciaLIST. Designed with nonprofits in mind, this new online directory is the ideal first stop for any organization in need of expert products or services tailored to the specific needs of nonprofits. 

Ally | Advocate | Supporter | Basic 

 

Ally Associate Members 

 
boardBOS - Northfield    boardBOS.com
Brave North Technology  - Minneapolis    https://www.bravenorthtech.com/
Bremer Bank - Saint Paul    www.bremer.com
Bremer Insurance - Saint Paul   
DAV of MN - Saint Paul   
Jitasa - Boise    https://jitasagroup.com
MINNCOR Industries - Roseville    www.minncor.com
Seven Corners Print and Promo - Saint Paul    www.7cpco.com
 
 

 Top 

 

Advocate Associate Members

 
Access Philanthropy - Minneapolis    www.accessphilanthropy.com
Alliance of Nonprofits for Insurance, Risk Retention Group - Santa Cruz    http://www.insurancefornonprofits.org
Alms Creative - Hudson   
Avison Young - Minneapolis   
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP - Minneapolis    www.virchowkrause.com
BWK Rogers PC - Minneapolis    http://bwkrogers.com/
CBIZ MHM, LLC - Minneapolis   
Colliers International - Minnetonka    www.welshco.com
Cooper Law, LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.cooperlawmn.com
Creative Fundraising Advisors - Saint Paul   
Flagship Bank Minnesota - Wayzata    https://www.flagshipbanks.com
Gray, Plant, Mooty, Mooty & Bennett, P.A., Nonprofit Organiz - Minneapolis    www.gpmlaw.com
inclusivi-tee, P.B.C. - Edina   
Mahoney, Ulbrich, Christiansen & Russ, P.A. - Saint Paul    www.mucr.com
Metropolitan State University - Master of Public & Nonprofit - Minneapolis    www.metrostate.edu/com
Michael Carbone Consulting Services - Fargo    www.michaelcarboneconsultinggroup.com
Minnwest Bank - Eagan   
Mobile-Link Communications - Burnsville    http://www.mobile-linkcommunications.com
North Risk Partners - Monticello    https://northriskpartners.com/
Olsen Thielen CPAs - Saint Paul    www.otcpas.com
Par3.IT - Inver Grove Heights    http://www.par3it.com
Pinstripes - Bistro Bowling Bocce - Edina    http://pinstripes.com/edina-minneapolis/
Print Solutions - Lakeville    www.printsolutionsmn.com
Radisson Blu Mall of America - Bloomington    www.radissonblu.com
Redpath and Company, Ltd. - White Bear Lake    www.redpathcpas.com
Saint Paul RiverCentre - Saint Paul    www.rivercentre.org
Schechter Dokken Kanter (SDK CPAs) - Minneapolis    www.sdkcpa.com
Soderbergs Floral and Gift - Minneapolis    www.soderbergsflorist.com
St. Cloud State University - Saint Cloud   
Strategic Consulting & Coaching, LLC - Saint Paul    www.strategicconsultingcoaching.com
Sunrise Banks - Saint Paul    www.sunrisebanks.com
The Design Company - Saint Paul    www.thedesigncompany.com
Tradition Capital Bank - Saint Paul   
Trail Blazer Campaign Services - Golden Valley    www.trailblz.com/
Triangle Park Creative - Saint Paul    www.triangleparkcreative.com
Wipfli LLP - Edina    www.wipfli.com
 
 

Supporter Associate Members

 
8 Bridges Workshop - Saint Paul    www.8bridgesworkshop.com
A.J. Siddiqui CPA - Saint Paul    http://www.ajcpa.com/
Abdo, Eick, and Meyers, LLP - Edina    www.aemcpas.com
AMS Digital Productions - Alexandria   
Associated Benefits and Risk Consulting - Minnetonka    http://www.associatedbrc.com
Aurora Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.auroraconsult.com
Bear Solutions LLC - Minneapolis    https://thebearsolutions.com
Birken Law Office - Minneapolis    www.birkenlaw.com
Boeckermann, Grafstrom and Mayer, LLC - Bloomington    http://bgm-cpa.com
Boyum Barenscheer, PLLP, Certified Public Accountants - Bloomington    http://www.myboyum.com
Bryghtpath LLC - Saint Paul    http://bryghtpath.com
Buzzbold - Saint Louis    https://buzzbold.com/
CathyConnects, LLC - Maple Grove   
CBIZ Benefits & Insurance Services, Inc - Minneapolis    www.cbiz.com
CBIZ Payroll - Maple Grove   
Choice Bank - Bloomington    www.venturebankonline.com
CHUDGAR :) - Minneapolis    https://www.chudgar.com
Consulting for Nonprofits - Eden Prairie    www.consult4np.com
Convey Postal Works - Minneapolis   
Crowley, White, Helmer, & Sevig, Inc. - Saint Paul    http://www.cw-h.com
DonorScape | GG+A - Chicago   
Dyste Williams - Minneapolis    www.dystewilliams.com
Eide Bailly, LLP - Minneapolis    www.eidebailly.com
Ewald Consulting - Saint Paul    www.ewald.com
ExecSearches.com - Dallas    https://execsearches.com
Gallagher Benefit Services - Bloomington    http://www.ajg.com/
Globe Publishing Co. - South St Paul   
Henningson & Snoxell, Ltd. - Maple Grove    www.hennsnoxlaw.com
J Murphy & Associates - Minneapolis    www.jmurphyassociates.com
JHPool Consulting - Bloomington    www.jhpoolconsulting.com
Johnson Leadership Coaching - Minneapolis   
Legal for Good PLLC - Saint Louis Park    www.urban-law-group.com
Living Proof Advocacy / Capecci Communications - Minneapolis    www.capeccicom.com
M.C. Flanagan, Inc - Saint Paul   
Messerli & Schadow PLLP - Edina   
Mind IT Services - Saint Paul   
Mutual of America - Bloomington    www.mutualofamerica.com
my Visual Voice - St Anthony    www.myvisualvoice.com
Next in Nonprofits - Saint Paul    https://NextInNonprofits.com
Nilan Johnson Lewis - Minneapolis    www.nilanjohnson.com
Nology Networks - Golden Valley   
Nonprofit Launch and Legal Services, LLC - Saint Paul    www.nonprofitlaunch.biz
North Star NP - Saint Paul    www.northstarnp.com
NTH, Inc - Minneapolis    www.nth-inc.com
Orion Search Group - Edina    http://www.orionsearchgroup.com/
Out of the Woods Consulting - Saint Paul    www.outofthewoodsconsulting.com
Peggy Lauritsen Design Group - Minneapolis    www.pldg.com
PlanVision - Plymouth    http://www.planvisionmn.com/
ResultsPlus - Rochester    www.resultsplussoftware.com
Roger Meyer Consulting - Saint Paul    www.meyerconsulting.org
ROO Solutions - Minneapolis    www.roosolutions.net
Saint Paul Media, Inc. - Saint Paul    www.stpaulmedia.com/
Schutz CPA, Ltd. - Woodbury   
Scott Streble Photographer -     www.scottstreble.com
Sheila Gothmann Consulting - Minnetonka   
Swanson Insight, LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.swansoninsight.com/
Test Company 1 - Berkeley   
The Improve Group - Saint Paul    www.theimprovegroup.com
The Olson Group - Minneapolis    http://www.HelloOlson.com
US Connect Telecom - Edina   
Us Creative Works - Minneapolis   
VoiceHive - Minnetonka   
Wendy C. Wehr - Minneapolis   
Widmer Roel PC - Fargo    www.widmerroelcpa.com
Willow Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.willow-consulting.com                
 
 

Basic Associate Members

 
ACET, Inc. - Minneapolis   
AE Global Solutions - Maple Grove    http://www.aegs.biz
Albachten Accounting and Financial Management Services - Richfield   
All In One Accounting, Inc. - Eagan    http://www.allinoneaccounting.com
Angels' Forge Consulting - Brooklyn Center   
Ann Plans - Saint Paul    http://www.annplans.com
Association of Black Economic Power - Minneapolis   
Audacity LLC - Duluth    www.audacityhr.com
Ballinger | Leafblad, Inc. - Saint Paul   
Bellmont Partners - Edina   
Bentz Whaley Flessner - Minneapolis   
berganKDV - Bloomington    www.kdv.com
Better World Partners - Saint Paul    www.athenaadkins.com
Black Diamond Auctions - Saint Cloud   
Bolton & Menk, inc. - Mankato    www.bolton-menk.com
Boyer & Associates - Plymouth    www.boyerassoc.com
Busian Law & Consulting - Saint Paul    www.busianlaw.com
Business Partners Plus, Inc. - Lake Elmo    www.businesspartnersplus.com
Business Revolution VH - Richfield    https://www.businessrevolutionvh.com/
Canterbury Park - Shakopee   
CarlsonSV - Golden Valley   
Carpenter Evert and Associates - Bloomington    www.carpenterevert.com
CCAPS - Arts and Cultural Leadership Program - Saint Paul   
Center City Housing Corporation - Duluth   
Central Minnesota Libraries Exchange - Saint Cloud    http://www.cmle.org
Cincinnatus - Minneapolis    www.cincinnatus.com
Clarity Bookkeeping LLC - Roseville    www.claritybookkeeping.com/
Collective Eye Productions - Minneapolis   
Community Advisor and Consultant - Minnetonka   
Core Value Consulting - Edina    http://www.corevalue.org/
Cornerstone Strategic Solutions - Woodbury    www.cornerstonestrategicsolutions.com
Crystal Nutt Consulting - Monticello   
Cushman & Wakefield - Minneapolis    www.cushwake.com
CW Technology - Duluth    http://www.cwtechnology.com
D C Etling Llc - Eden Prairie    http://www.dcetling.com
Deb Garvey Communications - Saint Louis Park    http://garvcom.com
Designs for Learning - Saint Paul    www.designlearn.net
Do Better Content Consulting - Minneapolis   
Dog Tag Furniture - Norwood Young America   
Effective Communities Project - Minneapolis    www.effectivecommunities.com
Executive Protection Group - Bloomington    www.executiveprotectiongroup.net
Fey Consulting - Minneapolis   
Field Guide Inc - Saint Paul   
Fladeboe LLC - Saint Paul    www.FladeboeAuctions.com
Focus Grant Solutions LLC - Cold Spring   
Fox Advancement - Minneapolis    http://www.foxadvancement.com
Fresh Tracks Coaching & Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.freshtrackscc.com
Fundra Inc - Boca Raton   
Gaming Business Solutions - Coon Rapids   
gish&co. - Richfield    http://gish.co
Global Management Partners - Minneapolis    www.gmpartners.org
Grow Generous Communities - Minneapolis    growgenerouscommunities.com
Haddad Consulting - Northfield   
Haukkala CPA PC - Bloomington   
HRx, Inc. - Eden Prairie    www.arlenevernno.com
Infinity Direct - Plymouth   
Informed Giving - Edina   
INspiring SIGHT - Minneapolis    www.inspiringsight.com
Jax Kirst Advisors - Brookhaven   
JD Coaching & Consulting - Minneapolis    www.jodidavis.com
JFC Strategic Services - Bemidji    www.jfcstrategicservices.com
jorjastone - Winona   
Katrina Lynn - Sauk Rapids    www.katrinalynn.com
Kohler Productions - Minneapolis    http://www.kohlerproductions.com
Kostik Associates, Inc. - Minneapolis   
Lake Harriet Christian Child Care - Minneapolis   
Lewis, Kisch & Associates, Ltd. - Hastings    http://www.lewiskisch.com/
Lorton Data, Inc. - Saint Paul    www.lortondata.com
LymanDoran - Minneapolis   
Macro Group, Inc - Minneapolis   
Mal Warwick Donordigital - Brooklyn Center   
Margaret J. Arnold Public Relations - Kimball   
Mary Bren Accounting & Bookkeeping - Saint Paul   
Milestone Real Estate Partners, LLC - Mendota Heights    www.milestonerepartners.com
MINNEAPUBLICITY LLC - Minneapolis    
Minnesota Department of Education - Roseville    education.state.mn.us
Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants Education - Bloomington    www.mncpa.org
Mission Growth Partners - Minneapolis    https://www.missiongrowthpartners.org/
Mission Momentum LLC - Plymouth   
Morgan Stanley - Minneapolis    www.morganstanley.com
MS Strategies - Minneapolis   
Negstad Consulting, LLC - Minneapolis    negstadconsulting.com
NFP - Plymouth   
Oz Technology Company GBC - Minneapolis    https://oztech.company/
Peer Performance Solutions - Rosemount   
Pique Consulting - Mound    http://www.piqueconsulting.net
Press Gold Group - Edina    http://pggpayroll.com/
PriorityOne Technologies - Saint Paul    www.priorityonetech.com
Property Solutions & Services - Minneapolis   
R A Zimmerman Consulting - Pine City   
Race Company Productions - Minneapolis   
Ripple Event Marketing - Shoreview    www.rippleeventmktg.com
Rubric Legal LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.rubriclegal.com
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota - Minneapolis    www.smumn.edu
Sandweiss & Associates - Minneapolis   
Scout Strategic Donor Research - Minneapolis   
Sector Synergies LLC - Saint Paul    www.sectorsynergies.com
Seward Community Co-op, Inc. - Minneapolis    www.seward.coop
Side By Side Associates - St. Paul    www.sidebysideassociates.com
Smith Schafer & Associates - Minneapolis    http://www.smithschafer.com
Southeast Service Cooperative - Rochester    www.ssc.coop
Sovran - Eagan   
Spoonbill Studios -    
St. Paul's Childhood Center - Saint Paul   
Stenmark, Inc. - Bloomington   
Steve Fredlund Consulting - North Branch    https://stevefredlund.com/
Stevenson Consulting - Minnetonka   
Stutsman & Associates - Bloomington    http://stutsman-associates.com/
Superior Design + Planning - Duluth   
Tamarack Environmental Media Cooperative - Saint Paul   
Tamarack Text - Duluth   
The Dotted Line Collaborative - Lakeville    http://www.dotlinecollab.com
The Mazzitelli Executive Search Group - Excelsior    www.mazzsearch.com
The Mobius Group - Saint Paul   
The Wedge Table - Minneapolis   
TrueIT - West Fargo    https://www.trueit.com/
Turnkey Direct Marketing, Inc. - Excelsior   
Twin Cities Road Crew - Prior Lake   
University of Minnesota Office of Measurement Seervices - Minneapolis   
Vanderwall Consulting - Roseville    www.vanderwallconsulting.com
Walker Consulting, LLC - Hudson   
Weaving Cultures, LLC - Brooklyn Park   
West Bend - NSI - Eagan    www.national-specialty.com
West Carver Law, PLLC - Norwood Young America   
Westacott Accounting, LLC - Minneapolis   
Western Insurance Agency - Saint Paul    www.westerninsuranceagency.com
Wolf&Fox Design Studio - Saint Paul    http://www.wolfandfoxdesign.com
Work it Coworking - Saint Paul    https://co-workit.com/
Writing for the Workplace LLC - Saint Paul    https://www.writingfortheworkplace.com                                    
 
 

 

Individual Login

You are signed in as:

View My Account divider Logout