Associate Member List

The Minnesota Council of Nonprofits has over 230 businesses, consultants and individual associate members, that offer support and services to Minnesota's nonprofit organizations. This alphabetical list represents active MCN associate members as of December 1, 2017.

To see detailed profiles of many of MCN's associate members, please visit The Nonprofit SpeciaLIST. Designed with nonprofits in mind, this new online directory is the ideal first stop for any organization in need of expert products or services tailored to the specific needs of nonprofits. 

Basic | Supporter | Advocate | Ally 

 

Basic Associate Members

 
Adam Smith Advisors, LLC - Minnetonka    cherrytree.com
Adkins Consulting Group - Saint Paul    www.athenaadkins.com
Advisory Services Group of NorthMarq - Minneapolis    www.northmarq.com
Alive Signage & Marketing  - Staples    http://Www.AliveSignage.com
Ann Plans - Saint Paul    http://www.annplans.com
Aria Communications Corporation - Hopkins    www.ariacallsandcards.com
Association of Black Economic Power - Minneapolis   
Backpack Tactics - Minneapolis    www.backpacktactics.com
Bentz Whaley Flessner - Minneapolis   
berganKDV - Bloomington    www.kdv.com
Bolton & Menk, inc. - Mankato    www.bolton-menk.com
Borer Consulting Group - Saint Paul    www.borer-group.com
Boyer & Associates - Plymouth    www.boyerassoc.com
Brown & Company - Saint Paul   
Business Partners Plus, Inc. - Lake Elmo    www.businesspartnersplus.com
Capture Marketing - Des Moines    http://www.capturemarketinggroup.com
Carpenter Evert and Associates - Bloomington    www.carpenterevert.com
CBIZ MHM, LLC - Minneapolis   
CCE - Arts and Cultural Leadership Program - Saint Paul   
Center City Housing Corporation - Duluth   
Cincinnatus - Minneapolis    www.cincinnatus.com
Clarity Bookkeeping LLC - Shoreview    www.claritybookkeeping.com/
Cogent Consulting, Inc. - Minneapolis    http://cogentconsulting.net/
CohenTaylor Executive Search Services - Minneapolis   
Collective Eye Productions - Minneapolis   
Core Value Consulting - Edina    http://www.corevalue.org/
Cornerstone Strategic Solutions - Woodbury    www.cornerstonestrategicsolutions.com
CW Technology - Duluth    http://www.cwtechnology.com
D C Etling Llc - Eden Prairie    http://www.dcetling.com
Designs for Learning - Saint Paul    www.designlearn.net
Effective Communities Project - Minneapolis    www.effectivecommunities.com
Excelsior Bay Group - Excelsior   
Fladeboe Auctions - Saint Paul    www.FladeboeAuctions.com
Fox Advancement - Minneapolis    http://www.foxadvancement.com
Fresh Tracks Coaching & Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.freshtrackscc.com
Fryberger, Buchanan, Smith & Frederick, P.A. - Duluth    www.fryberger.com
G.L. Berg Entertainment - Minneapolis    http://www.glberg.com
gish&co. - Richfield    http://gish.co
Grassroots Solutions, Inc. - Minneapolis    www.grassrootssolutions.com
Greenpoint Legacy, LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.greenpointlegacy.org
Gretchen Piper Consulting, LLC - Wayzata   
Grow Generous Communities - Minneapolis    growgenerouscommunities.com
Haddad Consulting - Northfield   
Hawkins Ash CPAs - Rochester   
Infinity Direct - Plymouth   
Innova Engagement - Golden Valley    http://www.InnovaEngagement.com
Integrity Digital - Bloomington    http://www.integrity-digital.com
JD Coaching & Consulting - Minneapolis    www.jodidavis.com
Johnson Leadership Coaching - Minneapolis   
jorjastone - Winona   
Kaul Consulting - Afton   
Kent Gay Design LLC - Plymouth    kentgay.com
Kostik Associates, Inc. - Minneapolis   
L&L Management Services Inc - Minneapolis    http://www.llmsi.com
Lewis, Kisch & Associates, Ltd. - Hastings    http://www.lewiskisch.com/
LymanDoran - Minneapolis   
Margaret Rog Consulting - Saint Louis Park   
Mary Bren Accounting & Bookkeeping - Saint Paul   
Milestone Real Estate Partners, LLC - Mendota Heights    www.milestonerepartners.com
Minnesota CarePartner - Minneapolis   
Minnesota Department of Education - Roseville    education.state.mn.us
Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants Education - Bloomington    www.mncpa.org
Mission Momentum LLC - Plymouth   
ML Wagner Fundraising  - Osakis    www.wagnerfundraising.com
Mount Olivet Lutheran Church of Plymouth - Plymouth   
MS Strategies - Minneapolis   
Negstad Consulting, LLC - Minneapolis    negstadconsulting.com
Next in Nonprofits - Saint Paul    http://NextInNonprofits.com
NextLevelNPO, LLC - Baltimore   
Numbers & Letters LLC - Minneapolis   
Oak Ridge Hotel & Conference Center - Chaska    www.oakridgeminneapolis.com
Oz Technology Company - Minneapolis    https://oztech.company/
Parsimony Inc.  - Blaine    www.parsimonyinc.com
Pique Consulting - Mound   
Pravada, LLC - Cottage Grove    http://www.pravadapc.net
Property Solutions & Services - Minneapolis   
R A Zimmerman Consulting - Pine City   
Rubric Legal LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.rubriclegal.com
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota - Minneapolis    www.smumn.edu
Saint Paul Media, Inc. - Saint Paul    www.stpaulmedia.com/
Sandweiss & Associates - Minneapolis   
Sara Peterson Consulting - Bloomington   
Sector Synergies LLC - Saint Paul    www.sectorsynergies.com
Senior Consulting - Inver Grove Heights   
Seward Community Co-op, Inc. - Minneapolis    www.seward.coop
Sheldon Mains Consulting - Minneapolis   
Show & Tell Group - Minneapolis    http://www.showntellgroup.com
Sisco Public Relations, Inc. - Minneapolis   
Smith Schafer & Associates - Minneapolis    http://www.smithschafer.com
Southeast Service Cooperative - Rochester    www.ssc.coop
Spectrum Financial Group - Bloomington   
Spiders Loose Web Design LLC - Roseville   
St. Paul's Childhood Center - Saint Paul   
Stenmark, Inc. - Bloomington   
Stinson Leonard Street, LLP - Minneapolis    
Stutsman & Associates - Minneapolis   
Synergos AMC - Saint Paul    http://www.synergosamc.com
Tech Guru - Minneapolis    http://www.techguruit.com
TechGen Consulting Inc - Minneapolis    www.techgen.com
The Dotted Line Collaborative - Lakeville    http://www.dotlinecollab.com
The Mazzitelli Executive Search Group - Excelsior    www.mazzsearch.com
The Mobius Group - Saint Paul   
thedatabank, gbc - Minneapolis    www.thedatabank.com
This Is Folly, LLC - Minneapolis   
Triplett Consulting LLC - Stillwater    www.triplettconsulting.com
Triskele Consulting - Saint Louis Park   
Turnaround Solutions - Saint Paul   
Turnkey Direct Marketing, Inc. - Excelsior   
Us Creative Works - Minneapolis   
Vanderwall Consulting - Roseville    www.vanderwallconsulting.com
Vanguard Group - Wayne   
Verified Volunteers - Fort Collins    www.verifiedvolunteers.com
Walker Consulting, LLC - Hudson   
West Bend - NSI - Eagan    www.national-specialty.com
Workforce Satisfaction Solutions - Woodbury   
Wow Factor Exceptional Events - Shoreview    www.wowfactorparty.com                                    
 
 
 

Supporter Associate Members

 
A. J. Wingate Communications, Inc. - Minneapolis    http://www.wingatecommunications.com
A.J. Siddiqui CPA - Saint Paul    http://www.ajcpa.com/
Abdo, Eick, and Meyers, LLP - Edina    www.aemcpas.com
All In One Accounting, Inc. - Eagan    http://www.allinoneaccounting.com
Alms Creative - Hudson   
Anne Sturdivant, Inc. - Medicine Lake   
ArcStone Technologies - Minneapolis   
Arkware, Inc - Edina    http://www.arkware.com
Arthur J. Gallagher and Co. - Bloomington    http://www.ajg.com/
Associated Benefits and Risk Consulting - Minnetonka    http://www.associatedbrc.com
Aurora Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.auroraconsult.com
Ballinger | Leafblad, Inc. - Saint Paul   
Birken Law Office - Minneapolis    www.birkenlaw.com
Boeckermann, Grafstrom and Mayer, LLC - Bloomington    http://bgm-cpa.com
Boyum & Barenscheer, PLLP, Certified Public Accountants - Bloomington   
Brightwork - Minneapolis    https://www.brightworkgrants.com
Bryghtpath LLC - Saint Paul    http://bryghtpath.com
Capecci Communications, Inc. - Minneapolis    www.capeccicom.com
Capitol Hill Associates - Saint Paul   
CathyConnects, LLC - Maple Grove   
CBIZ Benefits & Insurance Services, Inc - Minneapolis    www.cbiz.com
CBIZ Payroll - Maple Grove   
Consulting for Nonprofits - Eden Prairie    www.consult4np.com
Creative Fundraising Advisors - Saint Paul   
Crowley, White, Helmer, & Sevig, Inc. - Saint Paul    http://www.cw-h.com
DAV of MN - Saint Paul   
Do Good Events - St Louis Park    http://dogoodevents.com
Dyste Williams - Minneapolis    www.dystewilliams.com
Eckberg Lammers, P.C. - Stillwater    www.eckberglammers.com
Eide Bailly, LLP - Minneapolis    www.eidebailly.com
Ewald Consulting - Saint Paul    www.ewald.com
ExecSearches.com - Dallas    https://execsearches.com
Holt Consulting - Saint Paul    www.holtplannedgiving.com
HRx, Inc. - Eden Prairie    www.arlenevernno.com
Imogen Davis Consulting - Saint Paul    http://imogenadavis@gmail.com
J Murphy & Associates - Minneapolis    www.jmurphyassociates.com
JHPool Consulting - Bloomington    www.jhpoolconsulting.com
Legal for Good PLLC - Saint Louis Park    www.urban-law-group.com
LMJ Solutions - Minneapolis   
Lutman and Associates - Saint Paul    www.lutmanassociates.com
M.C. Flanagan, Inc - Saint Paul   
Messerli & Schadow PLLP - Edina   
Mind IT Services - Saint Paul   
Morgan Stanley - Minneapolis    www.morganstanley.com
Mutual of America - Bloomington    www.mutualofamerica.com
my Visual Voice - St Anthony    www.myvisualvoice.com
Mytech Partners, Inc. - New Brighton   
Nilan Johnson Lewis - Minneapolis    www.nilanjohnson.com
Nonprofit Launch and Legal Services, LLC - Saint Paul    www.nonprofitlaunch.biz
North Star NP - Saint Paul    www.northstarnp.com
Out of the Woods Consulting - Saint Paul    www.outofthewoodsconsulting.com
ResultsPlus - Rochester    www.resultsplussoftware.com
Rizzo Executive Search - Saint Paul    http://www.recrutingstrategiesllc.com
Roger Meyer Consulting - Saint Paul    www.meyerconsulting.org
ROO Solutions - Minneapolis    www.roosolutions.net
SCG Nonprofits - Wildwood    http://SCGnonprofits.com
Sheila Gothmann Consulting - Minnetonka   
Side By Side Associates - St. Paul    www.sidebysideassociates.com
Soderbergs Floral and Gift - Minneapolis    www.soderbergsflorist.com
Solberg Creative - Bloomington   
SUCCESS Computer Consulting - Minneapolis    www.sccnet.com
Summit Group Software - West Fargo   
Swanson Insight, LLC - Minneapolis    https://www.swansoninsight.com/
TEN7 - Minneapolis    https://ten7.com
The Improve Group - Saint Paul    www.theimprovegroup.com
The Sapphyre Group - Maple Grove   
Thomas Lewis & Associates, C.P.A. - Edina    www.tlewiscpa.com
Trail Blazer Campaign Services - Golden Valley    www.trailblz.com/
TrimaxSecure - Arden Hills    http://www.trimaxsecure.com
Venture Bank - Minneapolis    www.venturebankonline.com
Welsh Companies - Minnetonka    www.welshco.com
Wendy C. Wehr - Minneapolis   
Westacott Accounting, LLC - Minneapolis   
Western Insurance Agency - Saint Paul    www.westerninsuranceagency.com
Widmer Roel PC - Fargo    www.widmerroelcpa.com
Willow Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.willow-consulting.com                
 
 

Advocate Associate Members

 
21st Century Bank - Blaine    21stcenturybank.com
Access Philanthropy - Minneapolis    www.accessphilanthropy.com
Alliance of Nonprofits for Insurance, Risk Retention Group - Santa Cruz    http://www.insurancefornonprofits.org
Atomic Data - Minneapolis    www.atomicdata.com
Avison Young - Minneapolis   
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP - Minneapolis    www.virchowkrause.com
BWK Rogers PC - Minneapolis    http://bwkrogers.com/
CHS Foundation - Inver Grove Heights   
Cooper Law, LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.cooperlawmn.com
Flagship Bank Minnesota - Wayzata    http://www.flagshipbanks.com
G&A Partners, Inc - Edina   
Geronimo Energy - Edina   
Gray, Plant, Mooty, Mooty & Bennett, P.A., Nonprofit Organiz - Minneapolis    www.gpmlaw.com
jabber logic - Minneapolis    http://www.jabberlogic.com
Mahoney, Ulbrich, Christiansen & Russ, P.A. - Saint Paul    www.mucr.com
Olsen Thielen CPAs - Saint Paul    www.otcpas.com
Palisade Asset Management, LLC - Minneapolis   
Par3.IT - Inver Grove Heights    http://www.par3it.com
PlanVision - Plymouth    http://www.planvisionmn.com/
Pod Launcher Studios, LLC - Minneapolis    www.podlauncher.com
Print Solutions - Lakeville    www.printsolutionsmn.com
Procellis Technology Inc. - Minneapolis    www.procellis.com
Radisson Blu Mall of America - Bloomington    www.radissonblu.com
Redpath and Company, Ltd. - White Bear Lake    www.redpathcpas.com
Redpath Consulting Group - Minneapolis   
Saint Paul RiverCentre - Saint Paul    www.rivercentre.org
Schechter Dokken Kanter (SDK CPAs) - Minneapolis    www.sdkcpa.com
Schutz CPA, Ltd. - Woodbury   
St. Cloud State University - Saint Cloud   
Strategic Consulting & Coaching, LLC - Saint Paul    www.strategicconsultingcoaching.com
Sunrise Banks - Saint Paul    www.sunrisebanks.com
The Design Company - Saint Paul    www.thedesigncompany.com
Triangle Park Creative - Saint Paul    www.triangleparkcreative.com
Western Bank - Saint Paul    www.western-bank.com
Wipfli LLP - Edina    www.wipfli.com
 
 

Ally Associate Members 

 
Bremer Bank - Saint Paul    www.bremer.com
Bremer Insurance - Saint Paul   
Metropolitan State University - Master of Public & Nonprofit - Minneapolis    www.metrostate.edu/com
Mission Advancement Professionals - McKinney    http://www.missionadvancement.com       
 
 

 Top 

 

 

 

Individual Login

You are signed in as:

View My Account divider Logout