Associate Member List

The Minnesota Council of Nonprofits has over 230 businesses, consultants and individual associate members, that offer support and services to Minnesota's nonprofit organizations. This alphabetical list represents active MCN associate members as of January 2, 2017.

To see detailed profiles of many of MCN's associate members, please visit The Nonprofit SpeciaLIST. Designed with nonprofits in mind, this new online directory is the ideal first stop for any organization in need of expert products or services tailored to the specific needs of nonprofits. 

Basic | Supporter | Advocate | Ally 

 

Basic Associate Members

 
44 Degrees North Partners LLC - Hopkins   
Adkins Consulting Group - Saint Paul    www.athenaadkins.com
Advisory Services Group of NorthMarq - Minneapolis    www.northmarq.com
AGG Marketing and Consulting L.L.C. - Saint Paul    http://aggmarketing.com
Alliant Consulting, Inc. - Saint Paul   
Ann Plans - Saint Paul    http://www.annplans.com
Aria Communications Corporation - Minnetonka    www.ariacallsandcards.com
Auction Harmony - Minneapolis   
Audacity LLC - Duluth    www.audacityhr.com
Backpack Tactics - Minneapolis    www.backpacktactics.com
Bentz Whaley Flessner - Minneapolis   
berganKDV - Bloomington    www.kdv.com
Bolton & Menk, inc. - Mankato    www.bolton-menk.com
Borer Consulting Group - Saint Paul    www.borer-group.com
Boyer & Associates - Plymouth    www.boyerassoc.com
Brent Berry - Andover   
Business Partners Plus, Inc. - Lake Elmo    www.businesspartnersplus.com
Canterbury Park - Shakopee   
Capecci Communications, Inc. - Minneapolis    www.capeccicom.com
Capitol Hill Associates - Saint Paul   
Capture Marketing - Des Moines    http://www.capturemarketinggroup.com
CCE - Arts and Cultural Leadership Program - Saint Paul   
Chalkboard Commons - Saint Paul   
Clarity Bookkeeping LLC - Shoreview    www.claritybookkeeping.com/
Collective Action Training - Minneapolis    http://www.collectiveactiontraining.com
Convergence Consulting Partners - Saint Paul   
Crockford Consulting, LLC - Andover    http://crockfordconsulting.com
CW Technology - Duluth    http://www.cwtechnology.com
D C Etling Llc - Eden Prairie    http://www.dcetling.com
Designing Change - Minneapolis   
Designs for Learning - Saint Paul    www.designlearn.net
Doran Advisors - Minneapolis   
Effective Communities Project - Minneapolis    www.effectivecommunities.com
ExecSearches.com - Dallas    https://execsearches.com
Fladeboe Auctions - Saint Paul    www.FladeboeAuctions.com
Fleming Associates, LLC - Minneapolis   
Fresh Tracks Coaching & Consulting - Minneapolis   
Fundraising Solutions - Eagan   
gish&co. - Richfield    http://gish.co
Go To Guys Digital - Minneapolis   
Grassroots Solutions, Inc. - Minneapolis    www.grassrootssolutions.com
Greenpoint Legacy, LLC - Minneapolis    http://www.greenpointlegacy.org
Grow Generous Communities - Minneapolis    growgenerouscommunities.com
Hawkins Ash CPAs - Rochester   
Interlinx Associates, llc - Minneapolis   
Janice W. Castillo LLC - Lakeville   
JD Coaching & Consulting - Minneapolis    www.jodidavis.com
jorjastone - Winona   
Kaul Consulting - Afton   
Keenan Consulting, LLC - Duluth   
Kostik Associates, Inc. - Minneapolis   
L&L Management Services Inc - Minneapolis    http://www.llmsi.com
Lead With Agility, LLC - Minneapolis   
Lewis, Kisch & Associates, Ltd. - Hastings    http://www.lewiskisch.com/
Love Ways - Minneapolis   
Lundstrum Center for the Performing Arts - Minneapolis    www.lundstrumcenter.com
LymanDoran - Minneapolis   
M.C. Flanagan, Inc - Saint Paul   
Margaret Rog Consulting - Saint Louis Park   
Mary Bren Accounting & Bookkeeping - Saint Paul   
Midwest Independent Booksellers Association - Golden Valley   
Milestone Real Estate Partners, LLC - Bloomington    www.milestonerepartners.com
Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants Education - Bloomington    www.mncpa.org
MRA  - Plymouth    www.trusightinc.com
MS Strategies - Minneapolis   
Negstad Consulting, LLC - Minneapolis    negstadconsulting.com
Next Day Animations - Minneapolis    http://www.nextdayanimations.com
North Star Grant Writing, LLC. - Sauk Rapids   
Numbers & Letters LLC - Minneapolis   
Oak Ridge Hotel & Conference Center - Chaska    www.oakridgeminneapolis.com
Occasions By Rosemarie LLC - Eagan    http://www.occasionsbyrosemarie.com
Partners in Equity & Inclusion - Edina    http://p-e-i.org
Project Leadership Services - New Brighton   
Project Sweetie Pie - Minneapolis   
Property Solutions & Services - Minneapolis   
Purpose Partnerships - Saint Paul   
R A Zimmerman Consulting - Pine City   
Rasmussen College - Mankato   
Robertson Law Office, LLC - Minneapolis    www.robertsonlawofficellc.com
Rochester Montessori School Inc - Rochester    www.rmschool.org
S & J Creations - Woodbury   
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota - Minneapolis    www.smumn.edu
Saint Paul Media, Inc. - Saint Paul   
Sandweiss & Associates - Minneapolis   
Sector Synergies LLC - Saint Paul    www.sectorsynergies.com
Seward Community Co-op, Inc. - Minneapolis    www.seward.coop
Shreffler Law, pllc - Bloomington   
Sisco Public Relations, Inc. - Minneapolis   
Smith Schafer & Associates - Minneapolis    http://www.smithschafer.com
Southeast Service Cooperative - Rochester    www.ssc.coop
St. Paul's Childhood Center - Saint Paul   
Stenmark, Inc. - Bloomington   
Strategic Planning Facilitator - Litchfield    https://www.linkedin.com/in/andreafoxjensen
Stutsman & Associates - Minneapolis   
Superior Results - White Bear Lake   
Synergos AMC - Saint Paul    http://www.synergosamc.com
Tammy  Dunrud, LLC - Forest Lake   
TechGen Consulting Inc - Minneapolis    www.techgen.com
The Improve Group - Saint Paul    www.theimprovegroup.com
The Mazzitelli Executive Search Group - Excelsior    www.mazzsearch.com
The MPX Group - Golden Valley   
This Is Folly, LLC - Minneapolis   
Timothy Mechlinski Consulting - Minneapolis   
Toscano Advisors, LLC - Saint Paul   
Triplett Consulting LLC - Stillwater    www.triplettconsulting.com
University of North Dakota Foundation - Grand Forks   
Vela Strategy - Saint Cloud   
Verified Volunteers - Fort Collins    www.verifiedvolunteers.com
Vintegreo, LLC - Saint Paul   
W.J. Flynn and Associates LLC - Eagan   
West Bend - NSI - Eagan    www.national-specialty.com
Wolf Olson Communications - Shoreview   
Wow Factor Exceptional Events - Shoreview    www.wowfactorparty.com
Writing for the Workplace LLC - Saint Paul                    
 
 
 

Supporter Associate Members

 
A. J. Wingate Communications, Inc. - Minneapolis    http://www.wingatecommunications.com
A.J. Siddiqui CPA - Saint Paul    http://www.ajcpa.com/
All In One Accounting, Inc. - Eagan    http://www.allinoneaccounting.com
Anne Sturdivant, Inc. - Medicine Lake   
Arthur J. Gallagher and Co. - Bloomington    http://www.ajg.com/
Associated Benefits and Risk Consulting - Eden Prairie    http://www.associatedbrc.com
Aurora Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.auroraconsult.com
Boeckermann, Grafstrom and Mayer, LLC - Bloomington    http://bgm-cpa.com
Boyum & Barenscheer, PLLP, Certified Public Accountants - Bloomington   
Carpenter Evert and Associates - Bloomington    www.carpenterevert.com
CathyConnects, LLC - Maple Grove   
CBIZ Benefits & Insurance Services, Inc - Minneapolis    www.cbiz.com
CBIZ MHM, LLC - Minneapolis   
CBRE - Minneapolis    www.cbre.com/gerald.driessen
Cincinnatus - Minneapolis    www.cincinnatus.com
CLA Community Mailings - Saint Paul    www.clacommunitymailings.com
Collective Eye Productions - Minneapolis   
Consulting for Nonprofits - Saint Paul    www.consult4np.com
Core Value Consulting - Edina    http://www.corevalue.org/
Crowley, White, Helmer, & Sevig, Inc. - Saint Paul    http://www.cw-h.com
DAV of MN - Saint Paul   
Do Good Events - St Louis Park    http://dogoodevents.com
Doug Lindberg's Bookkeeping, LLC -    
Dyste Williams - Minneapolis    www.dystewilliams.com
Eide Bailly, LLP - Minneapolis    www.eidebailly.com
Ewald Consulting - Saint Paul    www.ewald.com
Fox Advancement - Minneapolis    http://www.foxadvancement.com
J Murphy & Associates - Minneapolis    www.jmurphyassociates.com
JHPool Consulting - Bloomington    www.jhpoolconsulting.com
Legal for Good PLLC - Saint Louis Park    www.urban-law-group.com
LMJ Solutions - Minneapolis   
Lutman and Associates - Saint Paul    www.lutmanassociates.com
Messerli & Schadow PLLP - Edina   
Mid-America Festivals - Shakopee    http://renaissancefest.com/
Mind IT Services - Saint Paul   
Mutual of America - Bloomington    www.mutualofamerica.com
Mytech Partners, Inc. - New Brighton   
Next in Nonprofits - Saint Paul    http://www.nextinnonprofits.com/
Nilan Johnson Lewis - Minneapolis    www.nilanjohnson.com
Nonprofit Launch and Legal Services, LLC - Saint Paul    www.nonprofitlaunch.biz
North Star NP - Saint Paul    www.northstarnp.com
Open Window Productions - Willernie   
Out of the Woods Consulting - Saint Paul    www.outofthewoodsconsulting.com
PlanVision - Plymouth    http://www.planvisionmn.com/
QED - Menomonie    qedeval.com
Recruiting Strategies, LLC - Saint Paul    http://www.recrutingstrategiesllc.com
Redpath and Company, Ltd. - White Bear Lake    www.redpathcpas.com
Redpath Consulting Group - Minneapolis   
ResultsPlus - Rochester    www.resultsplussoftware.com
Roger Meyer Consulting - Saint Paul    www.meyerconsulting.org
ROO Solutions - Minneapolis    www.roosolutions.net
Schechter Dokken Kanter - Minneapolis    www.sdkcpa.com
Sheila Gothmann Consulting - Minnetonka   
Sherry D. Heffernan, Ltd. - Corcoran   
Side By Side Associates - St. Paul    www.sidebysideassociates.com
Solberg Creative - Bloomington   
Stinson Leonard Street, LLP - Minneapolis   
Success Computer Consulting - Minneapolis    www.sccnet.com
Summit Early Learning Center - Minneapolis   
Summit Group Software / - West Fargo   
The Mobius Group - Saint Paul   
The South Cabin Group LLC - Marcell    cyrusnwhite.com
Thomas Lewis & Associates, C.P.A. - Edina    www.tlewiscpa.com
Trail Blazer Campaign Services - Golden Valley    www.trailblz.com/
Turnkey Direct Marketing, Inc. - Excelsior   
Us Creative Works - Saint Paul   
Venture Bank - Minneapolis    www.venturebankonline.com
Visual Voice LLC - St Anthony    www.myvisualvoice.com
Welsh Companies - Minnetonka    www.welshco.com
Wendy C. Wehr - Minneapolis   
Westacott Accounting, LLC - Minneapolis   
Western Bank - Saint Paul    www.western-bank.com
Western Insurance Agency - Saint Paul    www.westerninsuranceagency.com
Widmer Roel PC - Fargo    www.widmerroelcpa.com
Willow Consulting - Minneapolis    http://www.willow-consulting.com                
 
 

Advocate Associate Members

 
Abdo, Eick, and Meyers, LLP - Edina    www.aemcpas.com
Access Philanthropy - Minneapolis    www.accessphilanthropy.com
Alliance of Nonprofits for Insurance, Risk Retention Group - Santa Cruz    http://www.insurancefornonprofits.org
Atomic Data - Minneapolis    www.atomicdata.com
Avison Young - Minneapolis   
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP - Minneapolis    www.virchowkrause.com
BWK Rogers PC - Minneapolis    http://bwkrogers.com/
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP - Minneapolis    http://www.claconnect.com
CohenTaylor Executive Search Services - Minneapolis   
College of Continuing Education, University of Minnesota - Saint Paul   
Flagship Bank Minnesota - Wayzata    http://www.flagshipbanks.com
Gray, Plant, Mooty, Mooty & Bennett, P.A., Nonprofit Organiz - Minneapolis    www.gpmlaw.com
HRx, Inc. - Eden Prairie    www.arlenevernno.com
jabber logic - Minneapolis    http://www.jabberlogic.com
Leadership Tactics, Inc. - Minneapolis    http://www.leadershiptactics.com
Mahoney, Ulbrich, Christiansen & Russ, P.A. - Saint Paul    www.mucr.com
Olsen Thielen CPAs - Saint Paul    www.otcpas.com
Palisade Asset Management, LLC - Minneapolis   
Print Solutions - Lakeville    www.printsolutionsmn.com
Radisson Blu Mall of America - Bloomington   
Saint Paul RiverCentre - Saint Paul    www.rivercentre.org
Soderbergs Floral and Gift - Minneapolis    www.soderbergsflorist.com
Strategic Consulting & Coaching - Minneapolis    www.strategicconsultingcoaching.com
Streamworks, LLC - Blaine    http://www.streamworksmn.com
Sunrise Banks - Saint Paul    www.sunrisebanks.com
The Design Company - Saint Paul    www.thedesigncompany.com
thedatabank, inc. - Minneapolis    www.thedatabank.com
Triangle Park Creative - Minneapolis    www.triangleparkcreative.com
Wipfli LLP - Edina    www.wipfli.com
 
 

Ally Associate Members 

 
Bremer Bank - Saint Paul    www.bremer.com
Bremer Insurance - Saint Paul   
Get Lucas Inc - St Louis Park   
Greater Giving - Beaverton    www.auctionpay.com
Humphrey School of Public Affairs - Minneapolis    www.hhh.umn.edu
MINNCOR Industries - Roseville    www.minncor.com       
 
 

 Top 

 

 

 

Individual Login

You are signed in as:

View My Account divider Logout