Registration and Rates About the Conference Schedule-at-a-Glance
Scholarships Speaker Bios Breakout Sessions
Download Center Attendees Registration and Rate Information

List of Attendees


Last updated 2.20.18


  • Jamie Arenz, CBIZ MHM, LLC
  • Travis Banken, Medtronic Foundation
  • Dawn Bentley, Minnesota Fringe Festival
  • David Brown, CBIZ MHM, LLC
  • Kari Bullion, Children's Performing Arts
  • Melinda Conness, Minnesota Zoo Foundation
  • Jackie Craig, EVOLVE Adoption & Family Services
  • Bill Cranford, Child Neurology Society
  • Shauna Dee, Forecast Public Art
  • Todd Devine, Bear Creek Services
  • Gwen Donev, Children's Museum of Southern Minnesota
  • Linda Driessen, Bear Creek Services
  • Michael DuVall, Men as Peacemakers
  • Jeffrey Ebeling, Banfill-Locke Center for the Arts
  • Tina Emerfoll, Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Greater Twin Cities
  • Crystal Fashant, Metropolitan State University
  • Shannon Fitzgerald, Theater Mu
  • Mara Gallagher, Animal Humane Society
  • Cory Georgopoulos, Headwaters Foundation for Justice
  • Diane Graham-Raff, Metropolitan Area Agency on Aging
  • Beth Haney, The Works
  • Eileen Hanson, National Eagle Center/EagleWatch Inc.
  • Eric Hawkinson, CBIZ MHM, LLC
  • Sarah Heil, American Civil Liberties Union of Minnesota Foundation
  • Charles Hempeck, Central Minnesota Task Force on Battered Women/Anna Marie's
  • Dan Herstad, National Rural Health Resource Center
  • Stacey Holland, Minnesota Private College Council
  • Taylor Holm, Community Partners
  • Linnea House, Transit for Livable Communites/St Paul Smart Trips
  • Ronald Ibarra, Business Partners Plus, Inc.
  • Bridgit Jordan, League of Women Voters Minneapolis
  • Jim Kaczrowski, Conservation Corps
  • Patty Kennedy, Central Minnesota Task Force on Battered Women/Anna Marie's
  • Julia Kloehn, Grain Elevator and Processing Society (GEAPS)
  • Karen Koeder, CREST
  • Mary Larson, Interfaith Outreach and Community Partners
  • Karen Larson, Southwest Initiative Foundation
  • Emily Lepisto, Animal Humane Society
  • Laurie Levi, Doing Good Together
  • Sandy Lewis, Great River Greening
  • Jaime Macadangdang, Seattle University
  • Valerie Mccullough, Reading & Math Inc.
  • Dan Mckeon, Evergreen Youth & Family Services
  • Megan Mcnabb, Reading & Math Inc.
  • Michelle Miller, Two Harbors Area Food Shelf
  • Sarah Millfelt, Northern Clay Center
  • Sahkeena Mkali, Hope Community, Inc.
  • Julia Montebello, Evergreen Youth & Family Services
  • Marcie Moravec, TakeAction Minnesota
  • Julie Muklebust, Minnesota Alliance with Youth
  • Margie Nelsen, Southwest Initiative Foundation
  • Deb Nelson, Eide Bailly, LLP
  • Natalie Obee, Big Brothers Big Sisters
  • Matt Olson, Camp Odayin
  • Dan O'Neill, Great Plains Institute
  • Ellen Palmer, Fresh Energy
  • Jill Pearson-Wood, Emerge Community Development
  • Megan Peterson, Gender Justice
  • Victoria Pyan, Minnesota Private College Council
  • Linda Rees-Christianson, Prevent Child Abuse Minnesota
  • Danielle Renaud, WomenVenture
  • Kelly Rietow, ROO Solutions
  • Matthew Rodreick, Unite 2 Fight Paralysis
  • Ryan Romine, Unite 2 Fight Paralysis
  • Kimberly Saunders, Community Action Partnership of Hennepin County
  • Susan Saunders, Reading & Math Inc.
  • Eric Schroeder, Great Plains Institute
  • Jill Schultz, Smith Schafer & Associates
  • Maria Schwingler, Eide Bailly, LLP
  • Sonja Simonsen, Minnesota Bank & Trust
  • Joe Skifter, Open Book
  • Norine Strobel, Phoenix Alternatives, Inc.
  • Kelly Stucki, Grain Elevator and Processing Society (GEAPS)
  • Linda Swift, United Tax Service
  • Jennifer Tatsuda, Northern Clay Center
  • Jillian Theuer, Fresh Energy
  • Bruce Thiel, CBIZ MHM, LLC
  • Jessica Thompson, Youth Frontiers, Inc.
  • Leah Tomasetti, CBIZ MHM, LLC
  • Rose Tuiyott-Lewis, Education Minnesota
  • Marcel Urman, Emerge Community Development
  • Dan Ursin, Wayside Recovery Center
  • Carolyn Van Nelson, Women's Foundation of Minnesota
  • Amanda Wall, Metropolitan Area Agency on Aging
  • Heidi Walsh, Women's Foundation of Minnesota
  • Julia Wells, Wellstone Action Fund
  • Rebecca Werner, Big Ideas Inc
  • Kyle Wicks, Pillsbury United Communities
  • Laurie Wiebesiek, Life-Work Planning Center
  • Gary Yanagita, ROO Solutions
  • Jonathan Zagel, Better Business Bureau of Minnesota and North Dakota
  • Hannah Zelmer, Minnesota Alliance with Youth

Individual Login

You are signed in as:

View My Account divider Logout

Nonprofit Finance and
Sustainability Conference

April 19, 2018
7:30 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
Earle Brown Heritage Center
6155 Earle Brown Dr. 
Brooklyn Center, MN 



Minnesota Council of Nonprofits



Thank You to Our Sponsors